SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 786 (Mountain Shorts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaomi
photo

 
 
About sewnaomistar
OR USA
Member since: 8/26/11
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/12 9:33 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MHW said... (10/14/12 2:20 AM) Reply
Love these shorts, they look really great on you! Wish I could nip out and get the pattern (can we buy this brand in Oz?), I've some red cotton twill here burning a hole in my stash...
Michele Lommasson said... (9/27/12 8:44 PM) Reply
I absolutely love your shorts. They look great; absolutely love the pockets and top stitching. As a hiking pants devotee, I see all sorts of possibilities. . .
lyndle said... (9/27/12 6:05 PM) Reply
Veryprofessional looking shorts! You look quite forest ranger-y in them. The top stitching looks great.
Mrs4Him said... (9/27/12 10:13 AM) Reply
They look great!
Morisot said... (9/27/12 9:56 AM) Reply
Very nice looking shorts.
cleverkitty said... (9/27/12 8:12 AM) Reply
great looking shorts well done, and yes they do look great after playing with the kids, they look fresh and ready to wear again.
khurl said... (9/27/12 8:01 AM) Reply
nice job!! Both pairs look great. Thanks for the helpful review
KarlaB said... (9/27/12 0:15 AM) Reply
Great job on your shorts! Your "Muslin" looks good, too!
catalak said... (9/26/12 9:57 PM) Reply
Your shorts look really nice! I love those old Stretch and Sew patterns too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: Deepika

Review
McCall's 6427

photo
by: MinaLMcGra...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details