Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 786 (Mountain Shorts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaomi
photo

 
 
About sewnaomistar
OR USA
Member since: 8/26/11
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/12 9:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MHW said... (10/14/12 2:20 AM) Reply
Love these shorts, they look really great on you! Wish I could nip out and get the pattern (can we buy this brand in Oz?), I've some red cotton twill here burning a hole in my stash...
Michele Lommasson said... (9/27/12 8:44 PM) Reply
I absolutely love your shorts. They look great; absolutely love the pockets and top stitching. As a hiking pants devotee, I see all sorts of possibilities. . .
lyndle said... (9/27/12 6:05 PM) Reply
Veryprofessional looking shorts! You look quite forest ranger-y in them. The top stitching looks great.
Mrs4Him said... (9/27/12 10:13 AM) Reply
They look great!
Morisot said... (9/27/12 9:56 AM) Reply
Very nice looking shorts.
cleverkitty said... (9/27/12 8:12 AM) Reply
great looking shorts well done, and yes they do look great after playing with the kids, they look fresh and ready to wear again.
khurl said... (9/27/12 8:01 AM) Reply
nice job!! Both pairs look great. Thanks for the helpful review
KarlaB said... (9/27/12 0:15 AM) Reply
Great job on your shorts! Your "Muslin" looks good, too!
catalak said... (9/26/12 9:57 PM) Reply
Your shorts look really nice! I love those old Stretch and Sew patterns too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: KristinAnn

Review
Butterick 5886

photo
by: Kelowna

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details