SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2461 

2 more reviews
Viewed 123 times 
Reviewed by:TaylorMade07
photo

 
 
About TaylorMade07star
Member since: 8/11/11
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/12 12:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mandyneko said...
Beautiful work on a very regal looking costume! I will definitely keep this pattern in mind for when my son is older!
1/9/14 2:18 PM
mesewlot said...
I just saw the making of your projects...you do such great work...beautiful!!!
12/11/12 5:04 PM
mesewlot said...
Wow, you certainly did achieve a better look than what's on the jacket front! I just made this pattern, but I'm highly impressed with the details of your work!
12/11/12 4:57 PM
TaylorMade07 said...
Thanks! :) It was actually really fun to make. I love getting creative see how much better I can make the costumes than pictured on the front of the patterns lol
10/20/12 5:00 PM
Lisa Laree said...
What a perfect costume for Hallowe'en at DW! Kudos on adding the lining...the whole outfit looks great!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
Woolygal said...
Excellent.
9/28/12 7:51 AM
VeroSewsStuff said...
The costume looks great ! And your son looks very happy with it :)
9/28/12 3:25 AM
KamiSue2 said...
It looks awesome!!!!!
9/27/12 7:09 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
9/27/12 5:18 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful work -- wow. Your son looks very pleased with it. :)
9/27/12 3:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 4103

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2305

photo
by: EmilyMT

Review