SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jenny Shirt (Jenny Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 2:59 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 3:10 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FromHeadToFoot said...
I like both this shirt and the first. But, yeah, a tight shirt just won't do. You must have a photo of you and the camel drivers to share by now! I'd love to see.
10/26/14 4:27 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice -- pretty print and the fit looks great.
9/30/12 7:39 AM
JEF said...
It looks greAt. I am sure you will get a lot of wear out of it.
9/30/12 7:35 AM
Lynmarie said...
Your shirt looks lovely, great fit, thanks for your review.
9/30/12 2:17 AM
Mufffet said...
Very nice. The fabric you use are perfect for the shirts.
9/29/12 2:46 PM
mm said...
Another excellent shirt to add to your extensive collection. It looks very professional. I like these patterns.
9/29/12 8:35 AM
Dilliander said...
This looks lovely, perfect fit/ease and beautiful fabric. Worth the effort to get the fit you wanted, now you have a great TNT :)
9/29/12 8:11 AM
Zorrro said...
Good to see your second version. I'm testing different shirt patterns to find one (or several) which fit well and don't involve too many alterations. I will try this Style Arc one.
9/29/12 5:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 5704

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info