SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jenny Shirt (Jenny Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 170
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 2:59 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 3:10 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FromHeadToFoot said... (10/26/14 4:27 PM) Reply
I like both this shirt and the first. But, yeah, a tight shirt just won't do. You must have a photo of you and the camel drivers to share by now! I'd love to see.
Margaret said... (9/30/12 7:39 AM) Reply
Very nice -- pretty print and the fit looks great.
JEF said... (9/30/12 7:35 AM) Reply
It looks greAt. I am sure you will get a lot of wear out of it.
Lynmarie said... (9/30/12 2:17 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks lovely, great fit, thanks for your review.
Mufffet said... (9/29/12 2:46 PM) Reply
Very nice. The fabric you use are perfect for the shirts.
mm said... (9/29/12 8:35 AM) Reply
Another excellent shirt to add to your extensive collection. It looks very professional. I like these patterns.
Dilliander said... (9/29/12 8:11 AM) Reply
This looks lovely, perfect fit/ease and beautiful fabric. Worth the effort to get the fit you wanted, now you have a great TNT :)
Zorrro said... (9/29/12 5:16 AM) Reply
Good to see your second version. I'm testing different shirt patterns to find one (or several) which fit well and don't involve too many alterations. I will try this Style Arc one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2011-7

photo
by: Quickie

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details