Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 45793-1018 (Faux Persian Lamb Jacket2)

Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 136 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 6:07 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (10/2/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for your very kind and generous comments.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (10/1/12 9:14 AM) Reply
Nancy....fabulous, just FABULOUS!
cocosloft said... (10/1/12 5:01 AM) Reply
Oh my. Lobe love your jacket. The collar is stunning. And your work is beautiful. Thank you for sharing and for all the tips on sewing faux fur.
Baja Susana said... (9/30/12 10:44 PM) Reply
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
Baja Susana said... (9/30/12 10:44 PM) Reply
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
annakeeton said... (9/30/12 5:05 PM) Reply
I dig this faux Persian lamb with the faux leopard collar. Your jacket is so beautifully constructed, it must feel fabulous to wear.
marec said... (9/30/12 11:47 AM) Reply
Though I an totally in love with the mc jacket, this one is also in my dreams now. You are so talented.
imsewcrazy said... (9/30/12 10:14 AM) Reply
This jacket is FABULOUS!!!!
Mobycat said... (9/30/12 9:49 AM) Reply
This jacket is stunning.
JDpenelope said... (9/30/12 8:59 AM) Reply
Wow! I like this one even better than the motorcycle jacket you just posted, if that's possible. By jove, you've done it, you've mastered the self drafted jacket. The fit is perfect, and such luxury. No wonder you long for cooler weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Other none

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details