SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Mini-Wardrobe (Fall Mini-Wardrobe)

Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:LonestarLady
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LonestarLadystar
TX USA
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:24 AM
Last Updated:9/30/12 2:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
It's a lovely wardrobe, but where are the reviews?
10/9/12 9:03 PM
lnwmelon said...
I love all your pieces and how they're put together, the only thing is, I can't find in your review where there are links to the individual reviews. I've looked them on my own, based on the pattern numbers, and they look great.
10/9/12 11:53 AM
lnwmelon said...
I love your combinations. All the pieces go together really well. You are inspiration for me as to something I"d like to try.
10/9/12 11:45 AM
PurdyGirlPeg said...
You did a great job with proportion and fit!
10/9/12 10:32 AM
AquariJenn said...
a beautifully fitting wardrobe!
10/7/12 4:19 PM
treefrog said...
Very stylish! I like the way you used the print for a top and a skirt.
10/4/12 2:14 AM
mangoflavor said...
That peplum top looks so great on you!
10/4/12 0:30 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Each piece and outfit is noteworthy on its own. As a collection they are outstanding.
10/1/12 9:11 PM
annakeeton said...
Great looking clothes!
10/1/12 6:42 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the top and skirt! Looks so nice on you with your hair color. Very classy!
10/1/12 5:44 PM
j Renee Design said...
Such a lovely wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:35 PM
Sew Passionista said...
A classy looking wardrobe. You look great in all the pieces.
10/1/12 9:40 AM
Baja Susana said...
You look wonderful in your wardrobe, well made, well styled, and you look like you are enjoying yourself!
10/1/12 0:46 AM
petro said...
Great looks, the blue really suits your colouring. Its a clever collection, with plenty of changes.
9/30/12 2:11 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
What a great mini wardrobe!
9/30/12 11:35 AM
twotoast said...
Very office appropriate! The tops are really flattering :o)
9/30/12 8:39 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very nice wardrobe. I like your fabric and pattern choices. I especially love the last look. Well done!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
cocosloft said...
Beautiful mini wardrobe. Very nice look for the office!
9/30/12 6:03 AM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely and veresatile Mini Wardrobe!
9/30/12 4:01 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice, it all goes together really well.
9/30/12 3:28 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe of items - well done!
9/30/12 3:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Butterick 4607

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review