SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Neutral Isn't Boring)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 322
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 315 people
patterns reviewed: 322
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
Very versatile wardrobe, and good for you on embracing darks and solids.
9/30/12 12:53 PM
Aroura said...
Lovely wardrobe! The self drafted cardigan is realy wonderful. I wish there was a pattern I could get for it! I agree, Neutral isn't boring, and is a great wardrobe and wardrobe builder.
9/30/12 12:56 PM
SewWil said...
Great wardrobe!!!! You are right about neutral not being boring. These are all beautiful pieces with a lot of versatility. Love it!!!!
9/30/12 1:03 PM
Immelu said...
Wow, that's great!!! And not boring!! :)
9/30/12 1:09 PM
sewmodest said...
Just call me MickeyD's because I'm lovin it. Nice wardrobe I need to look at a few of these patterns.
9/30/12 1:30 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a wonderful wardrobe. The items look great on you!
9/30/12 1:37 PM
petro said...
Great looks from this collection!
9/30/12 2:02 PM
twotoast said...
From funky to sophisticated, what a lovely wardrobe!
9/30/12 4:16 PM
Mufffet said...
AWESOME. :) Very chic and very useful as well. :)
9/30/12 4:35 PM
zazzie said...
If you ever get bored of this neutral wardrobe, just ship it to Montréal. It would not collect dust, trust me. :)
9/30/12 6:09 PM
marec said...
That is a great wardrobe which will take you to the office and out for dinner afterwards. I love these looks on you.
9/30/12 7:54 PM
LonestarLady said...
Very cute and versatile.
9/30/12 8:12 PM
Terri A said...
Extremely cool.
10/1/12 10:38 AM
j Renee Design said...
So chic! Love what you did with your mini wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:41 PM
SusiM said...
love them all! They all work together so nicely!
10/1/12 3:58 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Nice outfits! They look great on you!
10/1/12 6:17 PM
annakeeton said...
Fun mini-wardrobe!
10/1/12 6:43 PM
N_Vogue said...
Lovely!!! I love all your pieces. So interchangeable and the color combo is exciting! I'll take one. LOL
10/2/12 1:15 AM
mangoflavor said...
Awesome cardigan. I really like that you can wear it in a lot of different ways.
10/4/12 0:19 AM
treefrog said...
Looks great! Love the different looks from wearing the cardi in different ways
10/4/12 1:52 AM
CTBarb said...
Great job! I really like your patterns and colors.
10/4/12 8:38 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Great wardrobe. Everything suits you beautifully, and everything is so versatile!
10/6/12 10:19 AM
AquariJenn said...
great wardrobe!
10/7/12 4:31 PM
Amiejean said...
Very nice! I am impressed.
12/30/12 6:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern Pacman ghost costume

photo
by: kerrybum

Review