SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Now & Zen Shirts (Now & Zen Shirts)

7 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:53 PM




Buy Pattern
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Great looking jacket, Dorothy. The fabric you chose is perfect for the style. I love the double collar. Nice work as usual!
10/2/12 10:13 AM
Ann Smith said...
Very cool looking shirt. Looks perfect for this pattern which I need to make one of these days.
10/1/12 11:06 AM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful!
9/30/12 9:19 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very snazzy! It looks great on you.
9/30/12 5:28 PM
marthamyers said...
Thanks for sharing your lovely creation. I was just thinking I want to make this again. My first version was with a very, very busy print and the double collar is lost. Your fabric is terrific for this style. I too like that you paired it with leggings. The shirt does all the talking.
9/30/12 4:55 PM
Enid E said...
What a nice looking and comfortable shirt. It looks very nice on you. I looked at this pattern at one time and felt it would be boxy, but it doesn't appear that way at all on you and in your pictures....so I will put this one on order. Thanks for the review...
9/30/12 4:31 PM
NVK said...
Your jacket looks great on you. I like the contrast in the shape of the jacket and the leggings. The fabic is very contempory- good choice, even the square earrings match!
9/30/12 4:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info
Simplicity 3215

photo
by: wingamajig

Review