Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Now & Zen Shirts (Now & Zen Shirts)

7 more reviews
Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 87 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:53 PM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (10/2/12 10:13 AM) Reply
Great looking jacket, Dorothy. The fabric you chose is perfect for the style. I love the double collar. Nice work as usual!
Ann Smith said... (10/1/12 11:06 AM) Reply
Very cool looking shirt. Looks perfect for this pattern which I need to make one of these days.
cmcarr said... (9/30/12 9:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful!
FreyaStark said... (9/30/12 5:28 PM) Reply
Very snazzy! It looks great on you.
marthamyers said... (9/30/12 4:55 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing your lovely creation. I was just thinking I want to make this again. My first version was with a very, very busy print and the double collar is lost. Your fabric is terrific for this style. I too like that you paired it with leggings. The shirt does all the talking.
Enid E said... (9/30/12 4:31 PM) Reply
What a nice looking and comfortable shirt. It looks very nice on you. I looked at this pattern at one time and felt it would be boxy, but it doesn't appear that way at all on you and in your pictures....so I will put this one on order. Thanks for the review...
NVK said... (9/30/12 4:17 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great on you. I like the contrast in the shape of the jacket and the leggings. The fabic is very contempory- good choice, even the square earrings match!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details