SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 8819 (Coordinates)

Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 823 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 9:54 PM
Last Updated:10/3/12 8:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanineMck said...
you have produced a superlative wardrobe . your stripe placement is so innovative and perfect. good luck for the contest.
10/1/12 6:16 AM
petro said...
This is a very imaginative collection, and really useful too.
10/1/12 8:10 AM
bikegrrl said...
Wow! Really nice job. All your pieces look great and they work so well together.
10/1/12 11:29 AM
Gilberta said...
How adorable~
10/1/12 3:25 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the dress! Inspires me to do something with knits.
10/1/12 5:47 PM
annakeeton said...
Lovely garments that look very well constructed!
10/1/12 7:09 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a wonderful Mini Wardrobe. Every piece is lovely!
10/1/12 9:14 PM
twotoast said...
Lovely collection - the purple coat is very cute!
10/1/12 11:37 PM
aaltje said...
It is beautiful. I particularly like the cabled dress, and I love of the combination of purple and grey (that's half my closet ;))
10/2/12 4:17 AM
colormefun said...
excellent wardrobe!
10/2/12 9:20 AM
redside said...
Inventive and unexpected! I love your stripes.
10/3/12 10:05 AM
Elemenopeo said...
so classic yet fun - great wardrobe
10/3/12 12:27 PM
persevering said...
I love your inspirational wardrobe - original, versatile, fashionable, well-fitting, well-coordinated, etc. Congratulations! Good luck winning the contest.
10/3/12 12:53 PM
JillyBe said...
Superlative is such a good word for your wardrobe, so I'll borrow it. Each piece looks so well done - love your placement of stripes, and it all coordinates with your key piece in unexpected ways. Well done!
10/3/12 3:53 PM
CTBarb said...
So chic and modern! Great job!
10/4/12 8:40 PM
AquariJenn said...
very stylish! Love the jacket!
10/7/12 4:43 PM
ElizabethDee said...
What a wonderful collection! Each piece is lovelier than the next.
10/8/12 9:16 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Oops -- I liked it so much that I said it twice!
10/8/12 9:16 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Love your style. Great job!
11/25/12 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Burda 7376

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now