SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 8819 (Coordinates)

Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 818 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 9:54 PM
Last Updated:10/3/12 8:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanineMck said...
you have produced a superlative wardrobe . your stripe placement is so innovative and perfect. good luck for the contest.
10/1/12 6:16 AM
petro said...
This is a very imaginative collection, and really useful too.
10/1/12 8:10 AM
bikegrrl said...
Wow! Really nice job. All your pieces look great and they work so well together.
10/1/12 11:29 AM
Gilberta said...
How adorable~
10/1/12 3:25 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the dress! Inspires me to do something with knits.
10/1/12 5:47 PM
annakeeton said...
Lovely garments that look very well constructed!
10/1/12 7:09 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a wonderful Mini Wardrobe. Every piece is lovely!
10/1/12 9:14 PM
twotoast said...
Lovely collection - the purple coat is very cute!
10/1/12 11:37 PM
aaltje said...
It is beautiful. I particularly like the cabled dress, and I love of the combination of purple and grey (that's half my closet ;))
10/2/12 4:17 AM
colormefun said...
excellent wardrobe!
10/2/12 9:20 AM
redside said...
Inventive and unexpected! I love your stripes.
10/3/12 10:05 AM
Elemenopeo said...
so classic yet fun - great wardrobe
10/3/12 12:27 PM
persevering said...
I love your inspirational wardrobe - original, versatile, fashionable, well-fitting, well-coordinated, etc. Congratulations! Good luck winning the contest.
10/3/12 12:53 PM
JillyBe said...
Superlative is such a good word for your wardrobe, so I'll borrow it. Each piece looks so well done - love your placement of stripes, and it all coordinates with your key piece in unexpected ways. Well done!
10/3/12 3:53 PM
CTBarb said...
So chic and modern! Great job!
10/4/12 8:40 PM
AquariJenn said...
very stylish! Love the jacket!
10/7/12 4:43 PM
ElizabethDee said...
What a wonderful collection! Each piece is lovelier than the next.
10/8/12 9:16 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Oops -- I liked it so much that I said it twice!
10/8/12 9:16 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Love your style. Great job!
11/25/12 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5138

photo
by: kealoha

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Simplicity 9520

photo
by: DOGLOVER38...

Review