SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1323 (Misses' Top And Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1212 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews: 161 (patterns: 161)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 425 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 10:09 PM
Last Updated:9/30/12 10:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KBT Sewer said... (10/14/12 8:51 AM) Reply
I bought this pattern on the strength of your comments.I just love that colour on you---stunning!
Lucy in Virginia said... (10/11/12 2:30 PM) Reply
You look lovely as ever, right down to the matching lipstick. I like the yoke, placket and buttons on this shirt.
Clareew said... (10/9/12 3:43 PM) Reply
thanks for your great review. I have spotted this pattern, now it is a must have.
mesewlot said... (10/1/12 7:27 PM) Reply
Love everything about this outfit~ color, style, fit...and, it looks so easy to wear, beautiful job as always!
Enid E said... (10/1/12 6:16 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern...it is so good to see it made up. Love your fabric and color combinations, as well as the sporty feminine look. It looks really nice on you! Thanks for the review....
RLL said... (10/1/12 2:34 PM) Reply
That looks wonderful and such a great color. I recently purchased the pattern for the top and like you, I look at the line drawings...not the model photos.
Sue Anfang said... (10/1/12 12:54 PM) Reply
Great shirt, wonderful version, thanks for your review - it's on my fall sewing list!
TJSEWS said... (10/1/12 12:24 PM) Reply
Love it! I really like the neckline /collar too.
trudiz said... (10/1/12 8:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It caught my eye when it came out, and now I'm definitely going to buy it! Your version is beautiful.
Elke said... (10/1/12 0:43 AM) Reply
Fabulous shirt and it looks great on you!
Levone said... (10/1/12 0:41 AM) Reply
Gorgeous shirt! I love it paired with the orange pants and leopard print belt.
PattyE said... (9/30/12 11:47 PM) Reply
Lovely shirt! I have this pattern too so I'm very glad to see a good review on it. I totally agree with you about the yoke.
Lori V said... (9/30/12 11:38 PM) Reply
This is so beautiful, thanks for posting the review, looks like a great pattern.
marec said... (9/30/12 11:32 PM) Reply
Lovely Erica, and especially so with the orange pants. I agree about the placket/pullover option. It's cute, sporty, and very feminine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: ScaryMerry

Review
Simplicity 1591

photo
by: Sdtex

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details