SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Becky Yoga Pant (Becky Yoga Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/12 2:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Knitz, those are fab looking slacks (hard to believe they are yoga pants). You convinced me to add this pattern to my SA shopping cart for October. Thank you for your review.
10/1/12 2:33 PM
sewme47 said...
Those are cute! I wonder how the fit compares to the Kwik Sew or Silhouette yoga pants.
10/1/12 8:15 PM
Knitz said...
Hard to compare to the Silhouette yoga pants -- I don't have the older version, and the newer one is seamed differently. Interestingly though, I am working on the fit of those right now. They'll be nice when done, but it's not an 'out of the envelope' fit for me. Don't know about KS -- have made discontinued pattern 3443, is that the one you mean? Much looser fitting than StyleArc, in my opinion. Karen
10/1/12 8:31 PM
AST said...
I just came across stylearc patterns the other day. I will have to try these, particularly since you say the fit is good!
10/1/12 8:32 PM
JEF said...
They look great - glad slinky could work with them; that's a good tip.
10/1/12 8:38 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I had considered ordering the Silhouette pattern but then I wondered about Style Arc... Glad to see your review. Thank you. When you get the Silhouette pant made would you please do a review?? :)
10/2/12 2:43 AM
Lynmarie said...
Thanks for your review, They are just are what I have been looking for, love the leg shape
10/4/12 7:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Butterick 5778

photo
by: aleah42

Review
Burda Classics 2012 0003

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now