SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Becky Yoga Pant (Becky Yoga Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 408 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/12 2:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynmarie said...
Thanks for your review, They are just are what I have been looking for, love the leg shape
10/4/12 7:11 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I had considered ordering the Silhouette pattern but then I wondered about Style Arc... Glad to see your review. Thank you. When you get the Silhouette pant made would you please do a review?? :)
10/2/12 2:43 AM
JEF said...
They look great - glad slinky could work with them; that's a good tip.
10/1/12 8:38 PM
AST said...
I just came across stylearc patterns the other day. I will have to try these, particularly since you say the fit is good!
10/1/12 8:32 PM
Knitz said...
Hard to compare to the Silhouette yoga pants -- I don't have the older version, and the newer one is seamed differently. Interestingly though, I am working on the fit of those right now. They'll be nice when done, but it's not an 'out of the envelope' fit for me. Don't know about KS -- have made discontinued pattern 3443, is that the one you mean? Much looser fitting than StyleArc, in my opinion. Karen
10/1/12 8:31 PM
sewme47 said...
Those are cute! I wonder how the fit compares to the Kwik Sew or Silhouette yoga pants.
10/1/12 8:15 PM
Heatherrique said...
Knitz, those are fab looking slacks (hard to believe they are yoga pants). You convinced me to add this pattern to my SA shopping cart for October. Thank you for your review.
10/1/12 2:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 4236

photo
by: Miss Jasmi...

Review

Pattern

Burda 7396

photo
by: MrsC NZ

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

More Info
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

More Info