Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2404 (Amazing Fit Collection Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 564 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:ElizabethK
photo
About ElizabethK
TX
Member since: 3/28/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/12 9:53 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
It looks very pretty, I think.
10/2/12 6:53 AM
marec said...
I really like it! I think the fit looks good and your alterations paid off. Good luck with version 2.
10/2/12 7:51 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your dress is really cute. I hope the second turns out just the way you want it to. :)
10/2/12 8:04 AM
sdp717 said...
I like your dress. The fabric is nice and it fits well.
12/10/12 11:37 PM
sdp717 said...
I think your dress is beautiful! The pattern looks better on you than on the model. I just love the fabric you chose.
1/2/13 0:34 AM
sunnycat said...
This dress looks great on you. I love the print and the fit. I can hardly wait to make one. I'm going to make 3/4 sleeves as well
4/6/14 1:29 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

No Pattern Used story board
photo
Review by bananaoil on 3/19/11
Read Review

Sis Boom Vanessa Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Vanessa Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Drafted from RTW 0001
photo
Review by Mosews2 on 6/7/13
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9780 Pattern
Burda 9780 Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6176 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6176 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us