SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2404 (Amazing Fit Collection Dress)

15 more reviews
Viewed 652 times 
Reviewed by:ElizabethK
photo

 
 
About ElizabethK
TX
Member since: 3/28/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/12 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sunnycat said... (4/6/14 1:29 PM) Reply
This dress looks great on you. I love the print and the fit. I can hardly wait to make one. I'm going to make 3/4 sleeves as well
sdp717 said... (1/2/13 0:34 AM) Reply
I think your dress is beautiful! The pattern looks better on you than on the model. I just love the fabric you chose.
sdp717 said... (12/10/12 11:37 PM) Reply
I like your dress. The fabric is nice and it fits well.
GoodbyeValntino said... (10/2/12 8:04 AM) Reply
Your dress is really cute. I hope the second turns out just the way you want it to. :)
marec said... (10/2/12 7:51 AM) Reply
I really like it! I think the fit looks good and your alterations paid off. Good luck with version 2.
BillieJean said... (10/2/12 6:53 AM) Reply
It looks very pretty, I think.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

StyleArc Barb\'s Stretch Pant

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details