Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 

44 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/12 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Josnazz said... (10/6/12 3:35 PM) Reply
Thanks!
Elemenopeo said... (10/4/12 10:14 AM) Reply
cute
Elke said... (10/4/12 6:39 AM) Reply
Very cute dress... great idea on using the sheet. Looks very pretty on you!
RLL said... (10/3/12 11:07 PM) Reply
The cutout is sweet and such a nice touch. Really? A goodwill sheet.....my goodwill doesn't ever have anything worth using. Good for you!
slmstyle said... (10/3/12 10:12 PM) Reply
Great dress! I LOVE the cutout and the pockets! And I love how you re-purposed a sheet. It must be super comfy and fun to wear.
marec said... (10/3/12 5:04 PM) Reply
You had a lot of fun adding your own touches to the dress-it shows lots of creativity and attention to detail. I love it!
Laurie Lou said... (10/3/12 2:52 PM) Reply
I love the little cut out and you show so much detail in your Blog! Very nice. I can't wait to see your next version of this. You did a wonderful job on the print layout on this dress and made a very wearable muslin.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5676

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review