SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 

43 more reviews
Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/12 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Josnazz said...
Thanks!
10/6/12 3:35 PM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
10/4/12 10:14 AM
Elke said...
Very cute dress... great idea on using the sheet. Looks very pretty on you!
10/4/12 6:39 AM
RLL said...
The cutout is sweet and such a nice touch. Really? A goodwill sheet.....my goodwill doesn't ever have anything worth using. Good for you!
10/3/12 11:07 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress! I LOVE the cutout and the pockets! And I love how you re-purposed a sheet. It must be super comfy and fun to wear.
10/3/12 10:12 PM
marec said...
You had a lot of fun adding your own touches to the dress-it shows lots of creativity and attention to detail. I love it!
10/3/12 5:04 PM
Laurie Lou said...
I love the little cut out and you show so much detail in your Blog! Very nice. I can't wait to see your next version of this. You did a wonderful job on the print layout on this dress and made a very wearable muslin.
10/3/12 2:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8781

photo
by: wordchick

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now