SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 

39 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/12 2:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said...
I love the little cut out and you show so much detail in your Blog! Very nice. I can't wait to see your next version of this. You did a wonderful job on the print layout on this dress and made a very wearable muslin.
10/3/12 2:52 PM
marec said...
You had a lot of fun adding your own touches to the dress-it shows lots of creativity and attention to detail. I love it!
10/3/12 5:04 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress! I LOVE the cutout and the pockets! And I love how you re-purposed a sheet. It must be super comfy and fun to wear.
10/3/12 10:12 PM
RLL said...
The cutout is sweet and such a nice touch. Really? A goodwill sheet.....my goodwill doesn't ever have anything worth using. Good for you!
10/3/12 11:07 PM
Elke said...
Very cute dress... great idea on using the sheet. Looks very pretty on you!
10/4/12 6:39 AM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
10/4/12 10:14 AM
Josnazz said...
Thanks!
10/6/12 3:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now