SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 

43 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/12 2:09 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Josnazz said...
Thanks!
10/6/12 3:35 PM
Elemenopeo said...
cute
10/4/12 10:14 AM
Elke said...
Very cute dress... great idea on using the sheet. Looks very pretty on you!
10/4/12 6:39 AM
RLL said...
The cutout is sweet and such a nice touch. Really? A goodwill sheet.....my goodwill doesn't ever have anything worth using. Good for you!
10/3/12 11:07 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress! I LOVE the cutout and the pockets! And I love how you re-purposed a sheet. It must be super comfy and fun to wear.
10/3/12 10:12 PM
marec said...
You had a lot of fun adding your own touches to the dress-it shows lots of creativity and attention to detail. I love it!
10/3/12 5:04 PM
Laurie Lou said...
I love the little cut out and you show so much detail in your Blog! Very nice. I can't wait to see your next version of this. You did a wonderful job on the print layout on this dress and made a very wearable muslin.
10/3/12 2:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

More Info
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

More Info