Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Angela Wolf> 1123 (The Ruched T)

11 more reviews
Viewed 703 times 
Reviewed by:sarroyo1
photo

 
 
About sarroyo1
Member since: 10/3/10
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:10/4/12 4:14 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheri said... (10/6/12 1:54 PM) Reply
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
Scheri said... (10/6/12 1:54 PM) Reply
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
Shari7 said... (10/5/12 4:36 PM) Reply
In response to Mary Ann's question, yes, I did select the size (M) based on the measurements listed on the pattern. This size was also confirmed when I tried on sample at Angela's booth at the American Sewing Expo last week. I usually wear a M in RTW.
Mary Ann said... (10/5/12 1:07 PM) Reply
Looks great. Thank you for the review. Did you choose the pattern size based on how your measurements compared to those given for the pattern?
lcdrbetty said... (10/5/12 7:09 AM) Reply
Great top! I love cowl necks, & the ruching really flatters. The fit looks perfect!
2 Airedales n Me said... (10/5/12 2:24 AM) Reply
Wow, that is one nice looking tee! You did a great job. I was curious about this one. Having met Angela I know she is a professional so I'm not surprised it's a good pattern.
Elona said... (10/4/12 9:06 PM) Reply
Thank for making the enlargement available. Doggone, that top is way cuter on you than even the pattern photo!
Levone said... (10/4/12 6:18 PM) Reply
Great looking tee! I love all of the extra details.
sarroyo1 said... (10/4/12 4:14 PM) Reply
I just added a link to a shutterfly page with bigger photos. You just need to click on the Project Photo thumbnail and you be taken to the shutterfly page.
ArtAttack said... (10/4/12 3:47 PM) Reply
I was curious about this pattern. Yours looks cute. Would love to see a larger pic!
Elona said... (10/4/12 1:58 PM) Reply
The image is teensy, but from what I can see, it looks very much like the pattern pic. But could you make your image clickable so that we can appreciate the details?
marec said... (10/4/12 11:44 AM) Reply
Looks good! Congrats on your first review. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2895

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-115

photo
by: tsedai

Review