SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Angela Wolf> 1123 (The Ruched T)

11 more reviews
Viewed 680 times 
Reviewed by:sarroyo1
photo

 
 
About sarroyo1
Member since: 10/3/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:10/4/12 4:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheri said...
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
10/6/12 1:54 PM
Scheri said...
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
10/6/12 1:54 PM
Shari7 said...
In response to Mary Ann's question, yes, I did select the size (M) based on the measurements listed on the pattern. This size was also confirmed when I tried on sample at Angela's booth at the American Sewing Expo last week. I usually wear a M in RTW.
10/5/12 4:36 PM
Mary Ann said...
Looks great. Thank you for the review. Did you choose the pattern size based on how your measurements compared to those given for the pattern?
10/5/12 1:07 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Great top! I love cowl necks, & the ruching really flatters. The fit looks perfect!
10/5/12 7:09 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Wow, that is one nice looking tee! You did a great job. I was curious about this one. Having met Angela I know she is a professional so I'm not surprised it's a good pattern.
10/5/12 2:24 AM
Elona said...
Thank for making the enlargement available. Doggone, that top is way cuter on you than even the pattern photo!
10/4/12 9:06 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tee! I love all of the extra details.
10/4/12 6:18 PM
sarroyo1 said...
I just added a link to a shutterfly page with bigger photos. You just need to click on the Project Photo thumbnail and you be taken to the shutterfly page.
10/4/12 4:14 PM
ArtAttack said...
I was curious about this pattern. Yours looks cute. Would love to see a larger pic!
10/4/12 3:47 PM
Elona said...
The image is teensy, but from what I can see, it looks very much like the pattern pic. But could you make your image clickable so that we can appreciate the details?
10/4/12 1:58 PM
marec said...
Looks good! Congrats on your first review. :-)
10/4/12 11:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 4403

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now