SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Angela Wolf> 1123 (The Ruched T)

10 more reviews
Viewed 664 times 
Reviewed by:sarroyo1
photo

 
 
About sarroyo1
Member since: 10/3/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:10/4/12 4:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Looks good! Congrats on your first review. :-)
10/4/12 11:44 AM
Elona said...
The image is teensy, but from what I can see, it looks very much like the pattern pic. But could you make your image clickable so that we can appreciate the details?
10/4/12 1:58 PM
ArtAttack said...
I was curious about this pattern. Yours looks cute. Would love to see a larger pic!
10/4/12 3:47 PM
sarroyo1 said...
I just added a link to a shutterfly page with bigger photos. You just need to click on the Project Photo thumbnail and you be taken to the shutterfly page.
10/4/12 4:14 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tee! I love all of the extra details.
10/4/12 6:18 PM
Elona said...
Thank for making the enlargement available. Doggone, that top is way cuter on you than even the pattern photo!
10/4/12 9:06 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Wow, that is one nice looking tee! You did a great job. I was curious about this one. Having met Angela I know she is a professional so I'm not surprised it's a good pattern.
10/5/12 2:24 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Great top! I love cowl necks, & the ruching really flatters. The fit looks perfect!
10/5/12 7:09 AM
Mary Ann said...
Looks great. Thank you for the review. Did you choose the pattern size based on how your measurements compared to those given for the pattern?
10/5/12 1:07 PM
Shari7 said...
In response to Mary Ann's question, yes, I did select the size (M) based on the measurements listed on the pattern. This size was also confirmed when I tried on sample at Angela's booth at the American Sewing Expo last week. I usually wear a M in RTW.
10/5/12 4:36 PM
Scheri said...
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
10/6/12 1:54 PM
Scheri said...
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
10/6/12 1:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 5946

photo
by: Modiste Ma...

Review
New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now