Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Angela Wolf: 1123 (The Ruched T) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 634 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:sarroyo1
photo
About sarroyo1
Member since: 10/3/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:10/4/12 4:14 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $19.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Looks good! Congrats on your first review. :-)
10/4/12 11:44 AM
Elona said...
The image is teensy, but from what I can see, it looks very much like the pattern pic. But could you make your image clickable so that we can appreciate the details?
10/4/12 1:58 PM
ArtAttack said...
I was curious about this pattern. Yours looks cute. Would love to see a larger pic!
10/4/12 3:47 PM
sarroyo1 said...
I just added a link to a shutterfly page with bigger photos. You just need to click on the Project Photo thumbnail and you be taken to the shutterfly page.
10/4/12 4:14 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tee! I love all of the extra details.
10/4/12 6:18 PM
Elona said...
Thank for making the enlargement available. Doggone, that top is way cuter on you than even the pattern photo!
10/4/12 9:06 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Wow, that is one nice looking tee! You did a great job. I was curious about this one. Having met Angela I know she is a professional so I'm not surprised it's a good pattern.
10/5/12 2:24 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Great top! I love cowl necks, & the ruching really flatters. The fit looks perfect!
10/5/12 7:09 AM
Mary Ann said...
Looks great. Thank you for the review. Did you choose the pattern size based on how your measurements compared to those given for the pattern?
10/5/12 1:07 PM
Shari7 said...
In response to Mary Ann's question, yes, I did select the size (M) based on the measurements listed on the pattern. This size was also confirmed when I tried on sample at Angela's booth at the American Sewing Expo last week. I usually wear a M in RTW.
10/5/12 4:36 PM
Scheri said...
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
10/6/12 1:54 PM
Scheri said...
Wow surprize a review of this pattern. I waited for the release and ordered immediately but do not have yet. I really like this pattern. Can you post a bigger picture?
10/6/12 1:54 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2007-107 107 Top
photo
Review by Seaspur on 5/2/07
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Suzi Purse Insert
Suzi Purse Insert

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)
Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 1021 Hazel
photo
Review by laurenc0re on 8/7/12
Read Review

Simplicity 3750 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Simplicity 3750 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6105 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6105 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us