SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

175 more reviews
Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:Mollymax
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mollymaxstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/17/10
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:10/5/12 11:21 PM
Last Updated:10/5/12 11:24 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Mollymax using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DesignsByDenise said... (11/12/12 11:33 PM) Reply
I really like your take on all the Sorbettos. I just finished my second one (for someone else), and it's so simple and easy I now think I need a few for myself. I hope the pattern fits me as well as it seems to fit you. I may need the back darts too, but that's an easy addition. You do really nice work! Thanks for sharing. :-)
JEF said... (10/6/12 9:33 PM) Reply
Wonderful variety... love them all!
Elemenopeo said... (10/6/12 7:49 AM) Reply
Very pretty - I really need to try this pattern out!
rozzybabe said... (10/6/12 6:16 AM) Reply
As already mentioned, all of your blouses have looked really great! I live in Canada, so it's too cool to wear right now, but already have fabric in my stash to make this next summer. I'm also going to try to modify the fit through the lower torso so as to use it for a fitted tank top. Thanks for sharing all your views, I have got great ideas from them!
pdiddly said... (10/6/12 2:32 AM) Reply
I must one of the few people who hasn't made a Sorbetto top, and regretting it seeing all your versions
marec said... (10/6/12 1:09 AM) Reply
All your Sorbettos are beautiful, and I am so impressed by your sewing. I've added you to my Google Reader so I can get even more eye candy :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 45793-1021

photo
by: nancy2001

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details