SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

1 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/12 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
pretty bra!
10/8/12 0:13 AM
Nancywin said...
This turned out really nicely. I have been wanting to get this pattern. I have tried a few, but I like the shape of this one.
10/8/12 1:32 AM
pdiddly said...
I love sewing bras - your's is beautiful
10/8/12 3:15 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice! Great review!
10/8/12 5:43 AM
Carolyn.S said...
Congratulations, it turned out beautiful!
10/8/12 7:09 AM
JustTrina said...
it looks lovely! very good job!!
10/8/12 8:49 AM
Living Beauty said...
Very pretty and well done! Just a side note...SewSassy.com has great bra making supplies here in the US. Not nearly as expensive as ordering from Canada. (I have no affiliation.)
10/8/12 9:07 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty, pretty bra! I am exploring bra making right now too. Dixie DIY has a great blog about loads of bra making sites.
10/8/12 2:38 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super great job on your first bra! Beautifil!
10/8/12 6:14 PM
Morisot said...
That is very pretty. (I think swimsuits are hard to make--and a bra seems 10 times more difficult!) Nice work.
10/8/12 8:23 PM
ChristineX said...
Very cute bra!
10/10/12 8:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now