SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

1 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/12 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Very cute bra!
10/10/12 8:54 PM
Morisot said...
That is very pretty. (I think swimsuits are hard to make--and a bra seems 10 times more difficult!) Nice work.
10/8/12 8:23 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super great job on your first bra! Beautifil!
10/8/12 6:14 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty, pretty bra! I am exploring bra making right now too. Dixie DIY has a great blog about loads of bra making sites.
10/8/12 2:38 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very pretty and well done! Just a side note...SewSassy.com has great bra making supplies here in the US. Not nearly as expensive as ordering from Canada. (I have no affiliation.)
10/8/12 9:07 AM
JustTrina said...
it looks lovely! very good job!!
10/8/12 8:49 AM
Carolyn.S said...
Congratulations, it turned out beautiful!
10/8/12 7:09 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice! Great review!
10/8/12 5:43 AM
pdiddly said...
I love sewing bras - your's is beautiful
10/8/12 3:15 AM
Nancywin said...
This turned out really nicely. I have been wanting to get this pattern. I have tried a few, but I like the shape of this one.
10/8/12 1:32 AM
Jrhee said...
pretty bra!
10/8/12 0:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

More Info
New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review