SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

2 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews: 124 (patterns: 93)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/12 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said... (10/10/12 8:54 PM) Reply
Very cute bra!
Morisot said... (10/8/12 8:23 PM) Reply
That is very pretty. (I think swimsuits are hard to make--and a bra seems 10 times more difficult!) Nice work.
ArtAttack said... (10/8/12 6:14 PM) Reply
Super great job on your first bra! Beautifil!
Amanda.Claire said... (10/8/12 2:38 PM) Reply
Pretty, pretty bra! I am exploring bra making right now too. Dixie DIY has a great blog about loads of bra making sites.
Living Beauty said... (10/8/12 9:07 AM) Reply
Very pretty and well done! Just a side note...SewSassy.com has great bra making supplies here in the US. Not nearly as expensive as ordering from Canada. (I have no affiliation.)
JustTrina said... (10/8/12 8:49 AM) Reply
it looks lovely! very good job!!
Carolyn.S said... (10/8/12 7:09 AM) Reply
Congratulations, it turned out beautiful!
Margaret said... (10/8/12 5:43 AM) Reply
Very nice! Great review!
pdiddly said... (10/8/12 3:15 AM) Reply
I love sewing bras - your's is beautiful
Nancywin said... (10/8/12 1:32 AM) Reply
This turned out really nicely. I have been wanting to get this pattern. I have tried a few, but I like the shape of this one.
Jrhee said... (10/8/12 0:13 AM) Reply
pretty bra!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Kwik Sew 609

photo
by: lnwmelon

Review
Burda 8090

photo
by: style insp...

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details