SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 7571: Anita Lace Foam Cup (Anita Lace Foam Cup Bra)

1 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/12 11:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Very cute bra!
10/10/12 8:54 PM
Morisot said...
That is very pretty. (I think swimsuits are hard to make--and a bra seems 10 times more difficult!) Nice work.
10/8/12 8:23 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super great job on your first bra! Beautifil!
10/8/12 6:14 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty, pretty bra! I am exploring bra making right now too. Dixie DIY has a great blog about loads of bra making sites.
10/8/12 2:38 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very pretty and well done! Just a side note...SewSassy.com has great bra making supplies here in the US. Not nearly as expensive as ordering from Canada. (I have no affiliation.)
10/8/12 9:07 AM
JustTrina said...
it looks lovely! very good job!!
10/8/12 8:49 AM
Carolyn.S said...
Congratulations, it turned out beautiful!
10/8/12 7:09 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice! Great review!
10/8/12 5:43 AM
pdiddly said...
I love sewing bras - your's is beautiful
10/8/12 3:15 AM
Nancywin said...
This turned out really nicely. I have been wanting to get this pattern. I have tried a few, but I like the shape of this one.
10/8/12 1:32 AM
Jrhee said...
pretty bra!
10/8/12 0:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Other Gertie\'s Portrait Blouse

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now