Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Neue Mode: 22367 (Pleated blouse) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 228 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/12 11:02 AM
Last Updated:10/9/12 11:23 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
I love the shape of this blouse. I want to see the details but am unable to enlarge the thumbnail. The fabric looks really fun.
10/9/12 11:17 AM
Elona said...
Rats! I can't click the garment photo to enlarge it or even find a photo of the pattern on the internet. What I can see of the thumbnail pic looks cute, though.
10/9/12 12:44 PM
MNBarb said...
When I use Picasa I have to delete the s after http(s) in order to make the photo available to all. I'm not sure if this is what is happening to you but you could try it. It's a security feature.
10/9/12 1:20 PM
tsedai said...
This looks super cute!
10/9/12 1:40 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Jalie 2568
photo
Review by clothingen... on 4/22/11
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3958 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3958 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5725 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
Butterick 5725 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 7807
photo
Review by Rhonda Noa... on 9/12/03
Read Review

You Sew Girl Party Purse
You Sew Girl Party Purse

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 604 Pattern
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Details
Price: $26.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us