SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6401 (Misses' Tops and Tunics)

2 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/12 3:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/14/12 11:23 AM) Reply
I just finished this top and your version is so cute. I was going to toss the pattern, but perhaps not :-) I love this tunic in a silky fabric-I used a fine waled corduroy.
SimsSews said... (10/10/12 10:10 PM) Reply
LOL! Lovely top, and you're right, the fabric's fab. :)
ChristineX said... (10/10/12 8:38 PM) Reply
LOL Nice shirt and great poses!
JOshiro said... (10/10/12 9:09 AM) Reply
Cute top and funny review! Thanks for sharing.
RadarRadiance said... (10/9/12 7:31 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love your PMS shirt...now when I was younger I dubbed PMS: Putting up with Mens Shit!..... haha....but then I worked with mostly men! Enjoy, you are doing a great job on these outfits.
Laurie Lou said... (10/9/12 5:16 PM) Reply
Cute poses! makes me want to be young again...sigh...Love what you did with this pattern. You made it FUN!
Tina303 said... (10/9/12 3:50 PM) Reply
looked you up. you should change your "skills" from beginner to intermediate. you got some skills - and don't take yourself too seriously. good, good.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details