SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6401 (Misses' Tops and Tunics)

2 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/12 3:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I just finished this top and your version is so cute. I was going to toss the pattern, but perhaps not :-) I love this tunic in a silky fabric-I used a fine waled corduroy.
11/14/12 11:23 AM
SimsSews said...
LOL! Lovely top, and you're right, the fabric's fab. :)
10/10/12 10:10 PM
ChristineX said...
LOL Nice shirt and great poses!
10/10/12 8:38 PM
JOshiro said...
Cute top and funny review! Thanks for sharing.
10/10/12 9:09 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute! Love your PMS shirt...now when I was younger I dubbed PMS: Putting up with Mens Shit!..... haha....but then I worked with mostly men! Enjoy, you are doing a great job on these outfits.
10/9/12 7:31 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Cute poses! makes me want to be young again...sigh...Love what you did with this pattern. You made it FUN!
10/9/12 5:16 PM
Tina303 said...
looked you up. you should change your "skills" from beginner to intermediate. you got some skills - and don't take yourself too seriously. good, good.
10/9/12 3:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 190109-1001

photo
by: GwenH

Review
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

More Info
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 1664

photo
by: sunflower2...

Review