SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

30 more reviews
Viewed 832 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 155
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/12 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said...
Very nice!
10/10/12 9:55 PM
marec said...
I also love this pattern. I tried it after reading your reviews of it and am totally in love with the pants. Did you cut these all one size, or make them smaller below the knee?
10/10/12 11:34 PM
ArtAttack said...
Mary, thank you for reminding me I did slim the leg down from the knee to ankle! I amended my review accordingly.
10/10/12 11:58 PM
SewWil said...
Gotta love those instant gratification patterns. Your pants look great!
10/11/12 0:18 AM
blue mooney said...
Thanks for reminding me of this pattern! I have some ponte coming soon for close-fitting pants. Yours look super, love the little vent.
10/11/12 7:59 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Beautiful pants! I think I will have to break from my pattern fast and get these.
10/11/12 8:01 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Beautiful pants. Thank you for a review of "cool" elastic waist. I tend not to sew elastic waists because they do look frumpy so I appreciate your review of this pant.
10/11/12 9:43 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful pants! I'm adding this pattern to my wishlist!
10/11/12 2:20 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Looking great! Thanks to you I picked up this pattern, just hope mine look as good on as yours do!
10/11/12 2:32 PM
jenleeC said...
Very nice! Comfy AND stylish, love 'em!
10/12/12 8:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now