Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 800 times 30 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 141
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/12 9:42 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $27.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said...
Very nice!
10/10/12 9:55 PM
marec said...
I also love this pattern. I tried it after reading your reviews of it and am totally in love with the pants. Did you cut these all one size, or make them smaller below the knee?
10/10/12 11:34 PM
ArtAttack said...
Mary, thank you for reminding me I did slim the leg down from the knee to ankle! I amended my review accordingly.
10/10/12 11:58 PM
SewWil said...
Gotta love those instant gratification patterns. Your pants look great!
10/11/12 0:18 AM
blue mooney said...
Thanks for reminding me of this pattern! I have some ponte coming soon for close-fitting pants. Yours look super, love the little vent.
10/11/12 7:59 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Beautiful pants! I think I will have to break from my pattern fast and get these.
10/11/12 8:01 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Beautiful pants. Thank you for a review of "cool" elastic waist. I tend not to sew elastic waists because they do look frumpy so I appreciate your review of this pant.
10/11/12 9:43 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful pants! I'm adding this pattern to my wishlist!
10/11/12 2:20 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Looking great! Thanks to you I picked up this pattern, just hope mine look as good on as yours do!
10/11/12 2:32 PM
jenleeC said...
Very nice! Comfy AND stylish, love 'em!
10/12/12 8:47 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Butterick 7646
photo
Review by unfinished... on 4/15/12
Read Review

Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2560 Knit Cardigan
photo
Review by CissieW on 10/5/09
Read Review

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $11.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2224 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 2224 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us