SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5415 ( MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

15 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 140 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/12 11:13 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CurlyCrafter said...
Your dress is gorgeous! I picked this pattern up today at a JoAnns sale and love seeing so many awesome reviews.
1/12/14 2:16 AM
sdp717 said...
I love your dress! It looks beautiful on you.
12/10/12 11:07 PM
CypGrl said...
I love this! Luckily Joann's had Butterick patterns for $1.99 and I made sure to pick one up. I plan to be a shameless copycat.
10/14/12 9:32 PM
petro said...
Really nice, what gorgeous fabric!
10/12/12 2:02 PM
Heatherrique said...
Terrific looking tunic!
10/12/12 1:17 PM
norie creates said...
Super cute and love the fabric. I too love tunics. Easy and comfortable gotta love that!
10/12/12 12:24 PM
jlg said...
Absolutely gorgeous.
10/12/12 5:31 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful tunic! Love your fabric choice for this pattern.
10/11/12 9:05 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
Another hit! This looks great on you. You need to teach classes on picking the perfect fabric for the pattern!!
10/11/12 2:05 PM
persevering said...
What a winner! The fabric and fit make your tunic/dress. I'm so happy to see another one of your sewing creations that can actually be used and looks doable for sewing challenged me. I've noticed in the exclusive ladies wear departments or stores, the styles play up simplicity of the design and highlight the quality. You have a fabulous sense of elegant style! Thanks so much for your sewing review.
10/11/12 11:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns V8495

photo
by: KAHooke

Review