SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

204 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 118)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Best Patterns of 2015
Posted on:10/12/12 7:26 PM
Last Updated:11/3/14 11:59 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Byrdie using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Levone said... (2/5/14 0:35 AM) Reply
Love this in black! I was thinking I want to try this version with longer sleeves in a black ponte knit. I better hurry before it gets hot.
CurlyCrafter said... (2/4/14 4:43 PM) Reply
I love it! The Renfrew looks great on you!
Heatherrique said... (10/13/12 1:36 PM) Reply
Jenny, your top is fabulous!
Susan C said... (10/13/12 12:32 PM) Reply
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
Susan C said... (10/13/12 12:32 PM) Reply
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
JEF said... (10/13/12 9:27 AM) Reply
Great looking T - love the stripes!
madebyj said... (10/12/12 10:46 PM) Reply
I can see why you want to make more of these - looks like you have nailed the fitting perfectly. Super little T...
megumi said... (10/12/12 7:59 PM) Reply
Nice job with the stripes! Thanks for the tip about the sleeves. I have the same fitting adjustment and I plan to make this shirt too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2013-105

photo
by: grays08

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 168520-1000

photo
by: KathyHQF

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tremont Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tremont Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details