SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

189 more reviews
Viewed 522 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews: 113 (patterns: 113)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/12/12 7:26 PM
Last Updated:11/3/14 11:59 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.12 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.12 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Byrdie using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (2/5/14 0:35 AM) Reply
Love this in black! I was thinking I want to try this version with longer sleeves in a black ponte knit. I better hurry before it gets hot.
CurlyCrafter said... (2/4/14 4:43 PM) Reply
I love it! The Renfrew looks great on you!
Heatherrique said... (10/13/12 1:36 PM) Reply
Jenny, your top is fabulous!
Susan C said... (10/13/12 12:32 PM) Reply
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
Susan C said... (10/13/12 12:32 PM) Reply
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
JEF said... (10/13/12 9:27 AM) Reply
Great looking T - love the stripes!
madebyj said... (10/12/12 10:46 PM) Reply
I can see why you want to make more of these - looks like you have nailed the fitting perfectly. Super little T...
megumi said... (10/12/12 7:59 PM) Reply
Nice job with the stripes! Thanks for the tip about the sleeves. I have the same fitting adjustment and I plan to make this shirt too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5929

photo
by: Jenny80

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Simplicity 5374

photo
by: sk8rcruz

Review