SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

151 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/12/12 7:26 PM
Last Updated:2/4/14 4:05 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Love this in black! I was thinking I want to try this version with longer sleeves in a black ponte knit. I better hurry before it gets hot.
2/5/14 0:35 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
I love it! The Renfrew looks great on you!
2/4/14 4:43 PM
Heatherrique said...
Jenny, your top is fabulous!
10/13/12 1:36 PM
Susan C said...
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
10/13/12 12:32 PM
Susan C said...
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
10/13/12 12:32 PM
JEF said...
Great looking T - love the stripes!
10/13/12 9:27 AM
madebyj said...
I can see why you want to make more of these - looks like you have nailed the fitting perfectly. Super little T...
10/12/12 10:46 PM
megumi said...
Nice job with the stripes! Thanks for the tip about the sleeves. I have the same fitting adjustment and I plan to make this shirt too.
10/12/12 7:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Burda 7854

photo
by: Clareew

Review
brerrabbit.com Popolok Kottie Coat

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now