SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2156 (Girls Jumper, Jacket, Leggings, Dress and Top)

11 more reviews
Review submitted in Costume Contest Contest
Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/12 9:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Activewear    Kids(boys & girls)    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pam C said...
Awesome costume - you did a fabulous job. It boggles my mind how you put all the pattern pieces together into one Madeline dress. Easy for you maybe but not so much for the rest of us. I will guess.that this costumee will remembe this Halloween costume forever.
10/14/12 9:21 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Adorable!
10/14/12 10:10 AM
manybellsdown said...
Oh this is SO cute! Love it!
10/17/12 1:45 PM
MissParayim said...
How cute is she!!! Great job- looks just like the book, and much nicer than Madeline costumes I've seen for sale.
10/17/12 3:36 PM
Sharonspils said...
This is so cute, well done.
10/17/12 7:05 PM
Sarsez said...
Before I even read your review, I saw the photo and thought "Madeline!" Great work!
10/23/12 1:29 AM
j Renee Design said...
So adorable!
10/23/12 2:26 PM
cowgirlbb said...
Too, Too cute! Very nicely done.
10/27/12 9:42 AM
Aroura said...
She's sooo cute!! Wonderful job.
10/27/12 12:22 PM
wildbluestarz said...
bonbons ou bāton http://dictionary.reverso.net/english-french/trick%20or%20treat Google is a beautiful thing hahaa. Great job! You can really tell what she is going as with out a description.
10/28/12 7:10 PM
Eme said...
You made this...in a day?? I'm smitten! It's Madeline!
10/29/12 10:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-122

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
Simplicity 2065

photo
by: LBH2010

Review
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now