SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4347 t-shirt (T-Shirts/tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1265 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
Friend of PR

About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 209 (patterns: 208)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 107 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/05 4:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lindrix said... (3/2/05 9:23 AM) Reply
thanks for the clear photo and great review; it's time I got this one for myself --lin
Danvillegirl said... (1/24/05 6:43 PM) Reply
Love the fabric and really like the look of the pattern.
Jan B. said... (1/24/05 1:51 PM) Reply
I've been watching the reviews of the Vogue clone to this pattern. Yours looks so pretty and I like the additional variations of this Butterick one. It's on my list now--thanks for the review.
ryan's mom said... (1/24/05 10:52 AM) Reply
The top looks great and the neckline variations on the pattern are interesting. Your review made me want to check out this pattern next time I go to the fabric store.
Levone said... (1/23/05 10:52 PM) Reply
Great looking top! Love the fabric that you used.
mamakooz said... (1/23/05 8:12 PM) Reply
Great top!!! I have this top on my to do list!! Very cute fabric.
mudcat said... (1/23/05 6:58 PM) Reply
Nice looking top. My JoAnn's sure doesn't have fabric that looks that good.
Hilary said... (1/23/05 6:43 PM) Reply
Your top is really pretty! This is similar to a Vogue pattern I have (7799 I think) and I am glad to see it is such a pretty style sewn up. Thanks for the review!
jlg said... (1/23/05 5:11 PM) Reply
So glad to see this pattern reviewed. Your top came out very well. I've been afraid to try it (although I frequently pull it out of the pattern closet) because I was afraid the lapped over part would be bulky. Yours doesn't look bulky at all. Great job.
Lisette said... (1/23/05 5:09 PM) Reply
Very nice top and fabric
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

by: yummymummy...

Simplicity 1615

by: Saint Nolt...

The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details