SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1023 (Anise)

7 more reviews
Viewed 644 times 
Reviewed by:sertyan
photo

 
 
About sertyanstar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 5/20/10
Reviews written: 25
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/15/12 3:41 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cweetgal said...
Superb :)
1/7/13 10:41 AM
kremmer said...
Congratulations! You have done a great job with this jacket.
10/16/12 11:12 PM
AuntieShel said...
Your jacket is first class and you look so adorable in it. Cannot believe it is your first jacket, it is so professionally done!! Great job!!
10/16/12 8:42 PM
JEF said...
This looks so cute on you - it is wonderful!
10/16/12 7:38 PM
Byrdie said...
Your jacket is adorable! I can't believe it's your first time, you did a great job!
10/16/12 0:32 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks so nice!
10/15/12 10:36 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable and great job! You and this jacket were made for each other!
10/15/12 3:34 PM
Danette in PA said...
You look very cute in this jacket. Very nicely made!
10/15/12 3:18 PM
SusiM said...
Such a nice jacket, and it suits you well.
10/15/12 2:57 PM
relliotts said...
Beautiful! I'm working on this pattern now. It's inspiring to see such a wonderful version :)
10/15/12 1:09 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your Anise! I have the pattern and have not started one yet. I think you can safely upgrade your beginner status, because your are clearly beyond beginner. Nice work and a lovely jacket.
10/15/12 11:28 AM
Christas said...
Lovely work! Your jacket looks so nice on you. I love your fabric choice, and the jacket fits you wonderfully.
10/15/12 8:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your jacket is darling and so well made! Congratulations on such a successful project!
10/15/12 7:51 AM
a life in stitches said...
This looks lovely and I think the back is just as intended. Colette have yet again created such a clever pattern, ideal for a first attempt at a jacket, and you've made it up really well. (Re. weft interfacing - in UK we don't normally use this term either, but I think it means the type of fusible sold by Palmer Pletsch which has slight crosswise stretch)
10/15/12 6:20 AM
jlg said...
This is so adorable. You did a beautiful job.
10/15/12 6:03 AM
Renata said...
Very impressive work. It fits you so well and looks lovely on you. Pity about your climate.
10/15/12 5:14 AM
velosewer said...
You've done a great job on this jacket. This doesn't look like a first go to me.
10/15/12 4:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now