SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23443 

Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/12 7:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
krazyknit said...
Awesome sewing! You did a great job with the fitting and different fabrics. Very pretty dress and darling daughter! My mom made my clothes and it was fun to "be different".
10/20/12 6:45 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a beauitful dress on a beautiful girl!
10/20/12 12:15 PM
cocosloft said...
Great review - and such a pretty daughter!
10/20/12 7:22 AM
CynthiaSue said...
gorgeous dress and girl!
10/20/12 2:36 AM
Jrhee said...
Great dress, I can see why it is a favorite! I want one for myself!
10/19/12 6:29 PM
sewbehind said...
Beautiful dress on your daughter. She's gorgeous. Nice to have your sewing skills appreciated. (you might not ever sew for yourself again!)
10/19/12 11:39 AM
RadarRadiance said...
It looks just beautiful on her, I can see why it is her "go to" dress, great job and beautful daughter!
10/19/12 10:27 AM
Mufffet said...
VERY nice - your daughter looks like a fun person to sew for, and are you teaching her to sew so that she can carry on the fine tradition you are setting? ;) You are both looking terrific!
10/19/12 9:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

No Pattern Used Brian Remlinger\'s Earbud

photo
by: Bestyears

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

More Info