SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23443 

Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/12 7:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
VERY nice - your daughter looks like a fun person to sew for, and are you teaching her to sew so that she can carry on the fine tradition you are setting? ;) You are both looking terrific!
10/19/12 9:18 AM
RadarRadiance said...
It looks just beautiful on her, I can see why it is her "go to" dress, great job and beautful daughter!
10/19/12 10:27 AM
sewbehind said...
Beautiful dress on your daughter. She's gorgeous. Nice to have your sewing skills appreciated. (you might not ever sew for yourself again!)
10/19/12 11:39 AM
Jrhee said...
Great dress, I can see why it is a favorite! I want one for myself!
10/19/12 6:29 PM
CynthiaSue said...
gorgeous dress and girl!
10/20/12 2:36 AM
cocosloft said...
Great review - and such a pretty daughter!
10/20/12 7:22 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a beauitful dress on a beautiful girl!
10/20/12 12:15 PM
krazyknit said...
Awesome sewing! You did a great job with the fitting and different fabrics. Very pretty dress and darling daughter! My mom made my clothes and it was fun to "be different".
10/20/12 6:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Kwik Sew 3521

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 265747-1001

photo
by: butterflyf...

Review