SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/19/12 11:00 PM
Last Updated:10/19/12 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
It's fab on you! Timely review as I am sewing it as I write this. Thanks for the heads up on the front band. I will use my stretch as I sew method...great review and super cute dress!!
10/20/12 0:23 AM
LoriLaroo said...
Great job! I just picked up this pattern and after seeing your finished garment and others, and your helpful review, I hope to sew it soon. Thanks. It looks great on you.
10/20/12 8:39 AM
1SewSweet said...
This is a beautiful dress on you! I love the fabric too! I'm going to get this pattern, thanks for the tips!
10/20/12 9:31 AM
KarlaB said...
I think your dress is so much better than the pattern picture! It looks great on you! The fabric is beautiful!
10/20/12 9:06 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress turned out great! Looks marvelous on you. Love your choice of fabric.
10/20/12 11:13 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Another beautiful version of this great dress. I love how you've styled it- fantastic necklace, belt and boots.
10/21/12 10:54 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
10/29/12 0:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Butterick 4685

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review

Pattern

Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now