SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 528 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 159 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/19/12 11:00 PM
Last Updated:10/19/12 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (10/29/12 0:35 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
Jstarr4250 said... (10/21/12 10:54 PM) Reply
Another beautiful version of this great dress. I love how you've styled it- fantastic necklace, belt and boots.
SewWil said... (10/20/12 11:13 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out great! Looks marvelous on you. Love your choice of fabric.
KarlaB said... (10/20/12 9:06 PM) Reply
I think your dress is so much better than the pattern picture! It looks great on you! The fabric is beautiful!
1SewSweet said... (10/20/12 9:31 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful dress on you! I love the fabric too! I'm going to get this pattern, thanks for the tips!
LoriLaroo said... (10/20/12 8:39 AM) Reply
Great job! I just picked up this pattern and after seeing your finished garment and others, and your helpful review, I hope to sew it soon. Thanks. It looks great on you.
ArtAttack said... (10/20/12 0:23 AM) Reply
It's fab on you! Timely review as I am sewing it as I write this. Thanks for the heads up on the front band. I will use my stretch as I sew method...great review and super cute dress!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details