SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

45 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews: 99 (patterns: 99)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 185 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/19/12 11:00 PM
Last Updated:10/19/12 11:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by imsewcrazy using this Pattern

photophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Levone said... (10/29/12 0:35 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
Jstarr4250 said... (10/21/12 10:54 PM) Reply
Another beautiful version of this great dress. I love how you've styled it- fantastic necklace, belt and boots.
SewWil said... (10/20/12 11:13 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out great! Looks marvelous on you. Love your choice of fabric.
KarlaB said... (10/20/12 9:06 PM) Reply
I think your dress is so much better than the pattern picture! It looks great on you! The fabric is beautiful!
1SewSweet said... (10/20/12 9:31 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful dress on you! I love the fabric too! I'm going to get this pattern, thanks for the tips!
LoriLaroo said... (10/20/12 8:39 AM) Reply
Great job! I just picked up this pattern and after seeing your finished garment and others, and your helpful review, I hope to sew it soon. Thanks. It looks great on you.
ArtAttack said... (10/20/12 0:23 AM) Reply
It's fab on you! Timely review as I am sewing it as I write this. Thanks for the heads up on the front band. I will use my stretch as I sew method...great review and super cute dress!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8536

photo
by: Danmar

Review
Navy and Coral Vertical Stripe ITY Knit 2 Yards

Navy and Coral Vertical Stripe ITY Knit 2 Yards

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 4583

photo
by: Carol Till...

Review