SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-7 (Gardner)

4 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/12 6:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
This is SO cute, Claire! Where do you get these Ottobre patterns? Is that a magazine like Burda?
10/21/12 6:27 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such beautiful fabric and a great mix!
10/21/12 6:35 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks ArtAttack! Yes, it is a magazine like Burda. It only comes out quarterly which is nice for me. The Wooley Thread is a good place to buy or directly with Ottobre.
10/21/12 6:40 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely shirt! SO nice with the contrasting little print. Love this on you. Love Ottobre as well.
10/21/12 7:15 PM
ktr2567 said...
I looove it! Only thing is how could I get fabric to go in exactly the right places like you did..hmm
10/21/12 8:04 PM
Jrhee said...
So cute! The snaps will be perfect!
10/22/12 0:43 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Love the fabric mix - great shirt.
10/22/12 7:51 AM
blue mooney said...
Looks great! Love your fabric choices. Another Ottobre fan here.This shirt has got to move up in my queue!
10/22/12 8:22 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks everyone! Blue Mooney: I bought this fabric when we all met at Super Steves (Textiles). I really enjoyed meeting you and the girls from Austin!
10/22/12 10:31 AM
redside said...
What great details!
10/22/12 10:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I love this! Thank you for the Ottobre information. I've seen them reviewed here but didn't know much about their patterns.
10/23/12 7:32 AM
Christas said...
SUPER cute!!! I really love your fabric choices! Your jacket is very unique and nice. I've been an Ottobre big fan for years.
10/23/12 8:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Burda 7495

photo
by: highCsopra...

Review
McCall's 4548

photo
by: Mint Choco...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now