SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-7 (Gardner)

5 more reviews
Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/12 6:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (10/23/12 8:05 AM) Reply
SUPER cute!!! I really love your fabric choices! Your jacket is very unique and nice. I've been an Ottobre big fan for years.
Jstarr4250 said... (10/23/12 7:32 AM) Reply
I love this! Thank you for the Ottobre information. I've seen them reviewed here but didn't know much about their patterns.
redside said... (10/22/12 10:35 AM) Reply
What great details!
Amanda.Claire said... (10/22/12 10:31 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Blue Mooney: I bought this fabric when we all met at Super Steves (Textiles). I really enjoyed meeting you and the girls from Austin!
blue mooney said... (10/22/12 8:22 AM) Reply
Looks great! Love your fabric choices. Another Ottobre fan here.This shirt has got to move up in my queue!
Elemenopeo said... (10/22/12 7:51 AM) Reply
Love the fabric mix - great shirt.
Jrhee said... (10/22/12 0:43 AM) Reply
So cute! The snaps will be perfect!
ktr2567 said... (10/21/12 8:04 PM) Reply
I looove it! Only thing is how could I get fabric to go in exactly the right places like you did..hmm
Mufffet said... (10/21/12 7:15 PM) Reply
Lovely shirt! SO nice with the contrasting little print. Love this on you. Love Ottobre as well.
Amanda.Claire said... (10/21/12 6:40 PM) Reply
Thanks ArtAttack! Yes, it is a magazine like Burda. It only comes out quarterly which is nice for me. The Wooley Thread is a good place to buy or directly with Ottobre.
Rhoda K said... (10/21/12 6:35 PM) Reply
Such beautiful fabric and a great mix!
ArtAttack said... (10/21/12 6:27 PM) Reply
This is SO cute, Claire! Where do you get these Ottobre patterns? Is that a magazine like Burda?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Pattern Details