SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-7 (Gardner)

4 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/12 6:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
This is SO cute, Claire! Where do you get these Ottobre patterns? Is that a magazine like Burda?
10/21/12 6:27 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such beautiful fabric and a great mix!
10/21/12 6:35 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks ArtAttack! Yes, it is a magazine like Burda. It only comes out quarterly which is nice for me. The Wooley Thread is a good place to buy or directly with Ottobre.
10/21/12 6:40 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely shirt! SO nice with the contrasting little print. Love this on you. Love Ottobre as well.
10/21/12 7:15 PM
ktr2567 said...
I looove it! Only thing is how could I get fabric to go in exactly the right places like you did..hmm
10/21/12 8:04 PM
Jrhee said...
So cute! The snaps will be perfect!
10/22/12 0:43 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Love the fabric mix - great shirt.
10/22/12 7:51 AM
blue mooney said...
Looks great! Love your fabric choices. Another Ottobre fan here.This shirt has got to move up in my queue!
10/22/12 8:22 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks everyone! Blue Mooney: I bought this fabric when we all met at Super Steves (Textiles). I really enjoyed meeting you and the girls from Austin!
10/22/12 10:31 AM
redside said...
What great details!
10/22/12 10:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I love this! Thank you for the Ottobre information. I've seen them reviewed here but didn't know much about their patterns.
10/23/12 7:32 AM
Christas said...
SUPER cute!!! I really love your fabric choices! Your jacket is very unique and nice. I've been an Ottobre big fan for years.
10/23/12 8:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-116

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now