SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses)

17 more reviews
Viewed 577 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/12 7:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
Knockout LBD! So great with your long legs! There is no way I'd be handing this down to my daughter...
10/24/12 9:01 PM
cocosloft said...
Beautiful dress and wonderful review - thanks so much!
10/25/12 8:06 AM
jynclr said...
Stunning! Absolutely stunning! Love it!
10/25/12 10:29 AM
jynclr said...
double post....
10/25/12 10:30 AM
SusiM said...
Spectacular review and lovely dress. I think you give the pattern draft too much credit, though. It was YOU who fixed it and made it work.
10/25/12 4:39 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous LBD!!!! Great job on getting this to work. Very lucky daughter. Now you have to make yourself one ;-)
10/28/12 4:06 PM
LynndaH said...
I am so glad I found your review! I had the same concerns as you about this dress. I am sewing for my 16 yo daughter who is petite, but busty and didn't want her showing too much. Your alterations were great and you took the guessing out of my job! Thanks.
11/5/12 6:39 AM
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 1761

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
New Look 6115

photo
by: Vonnevo

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now