SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses)

21 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 117)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/12 7:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ryan's mom using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Editora Abril said... (1/20/13 6:45 PM) Reply
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to [email protected] The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
LynndaH said... (11/5/12 6:39 AM) Reply
I am so glad I found your review! I had the same concerns as you about this dress. I am sewing for my 16 yo daughter who is petite, but busty and didn't want her showing too much. Your alterations were great and you took the guessing out of my job! Thanks.
SewWil said... (10/28/12 4:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous LBD!!!! Great job on getting this to work. Very lucky daughter. Now you have to make yourself one ;-)
SusiM said... (10/25/12 4:39 PM) Reply
Spectacular review and lovely dress. I think you give the pattern draft too much credit, though. It was YOU who fixed it and made it work.
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:30 AM) Reply
double post....
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:29 AM) Reply
Stunning! Absolutely stunning! Love it!
cocosloft said... (10/25/12 8:06 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress and wonderful review - thanks so much!
Jrhee said... (10/24/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Knockout LBD! So great with your long legs! There is no way I'd be handing this down to my daughter...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 6656

photo
by: Smonks

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2010-149

photo
by: calcedonia

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic London Coat Dress

Sew Chic London Coat Dress

Pattern Details