SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses)

18 more reviews
Viewed 591 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/12 7:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Editora Abril said... (1/20/13 6:45 PM) Reply
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
LynndaH said... (11/5/12 6:39 AM) Reply
I am so glad I found your review! I had the same concerns as you about this dress. I am sewing for my 16 yo daughter who is petite, but busty and didn't want her showing too much. Your alterations were great and you took the guessing out of my job! Thanks.
SewWil said... (10/28/12 4:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous LBD!!!! Great job on getting this to work. Very lucky daughter. Now you have to make yourself one ;-)
SusiM said... (10/25/12 4:39 PM) Reply
Spectacular review and lovely dress. I think you give the pattern draft too much credit, though. It was YOU who fixed it and made it work.
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:30 AM) Reply
double post....
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:29 AM) Reply
Stunning! Absolutely stunning! Love it!
cocosloft said... (10/25/12 8:06 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress and wonderful review - thanks so much!
Jrhee said... (10/24/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Knockout LBD! So great with your long legs! There is no way I'd be handing this down to my daughter...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details