SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3764 (Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/27/12 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
Ooh, fabulous! Love it!
10/27/12 2:59 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
You look spectacular is this oh so stylish creation. Love your blog pics- they show the details beautifully.
10/27/12 3:09 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is a fabulous jacket!
10/27/12 3:20 PM
chenille said...
You look awesome in your new jacket. Terrific job with a difficult fabric.
10/27/12 4:00 PM
marec said...
Off to see your blog pics but before I go--->fab mc jacket. You look fierce!
10/27/12 4:59 PM
cleverkitty said...
I have this pattern and I'm glad I'm not a close distance from you nor will I be reviewing close to your review in fact I should keep it a secret because your version of this pattern is DROP DEAD GORGEOUS On my end of the computer there is a lot of ahh~~~ ohh going on. Your a tough act to follow mhoutz
10/27/12 6:41 PM
Elke said...
Fabulous jacket and it looks great on you! Love your fabric choice!
10/27/12 9:00 PM
Ann Smith said...
No wonder you have a "thing" for motorcycle jackets, they look so good on you. This one is fantastic. Great job with persevering on a tough fabric.
10/27/12 10:39 PM
sfshaza said...
A triumph, Margy! What a perfectly gorgeous jacket!!
10/27/12 10:44 PM
PattyE said...
Fabulous job on this! (I need those Armani pants lol)
10/28/12 0:26 AM
Immelu said...
You look great in shiny!!!!!!! Super jacket!!
10/28/12 0:29 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
Your challenging work certainly was worth it. You look both chic & cool in this wonderful jacket.
10/28/12 2:51 AM
pdiddly said...
you rock
10/28/12 4:08 AM
Jane S said...
So very cool! What a chic biker jacket in such a terrific, albeit difficutl, fabric.
10/28/12 7:43 AM
VivianZ said...
Fantastic and well worth the effort!
10/28/12 9:47 AM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous in every way! Congratulations on tackling and completing such a challenging project with terrific result. It suits you and looks terrific on you!
10/28/12 11:03 AM
carolynw said...
Echoing everyone - this one is a classic - perfect in every way - great job with difficult fabric
10/28/12 1:27 PM
wimmie said...
really great jacket, but of course wouldn't expect anything less from you. you are so cool.
10/28/12 3:46 PM
magoe6217 said...
Totally wonderful jacket in every way. You have a GREAT sense of style.
10/28/12 5:36 PM
salsera7 said...
You're jacket is wicked and I mean that in a very good way. Nice job!
11/11/12 6:22 PM
StephiLuna said...
One word: Sa-weet! [translation: sweet!]
12/27/12 4:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

ModKid Patterns Penny

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6884

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review

Pattern