SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 50112 (Take Me Anyywhere)

1 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/12 5:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grey ann said...
Love this on you. The fabric combo is wonderful
10/13/14 9:16 AM
kcandm said...
I love it. I'll put that pattern on my list
4/6/13 3:51 PM
DianasThread said...
I love Cutting Line, and I love your blouse. I always enjoy your reviews. You have such great taste!
11/2/12 0:52 AM
Nancywin said...
Of course this is beautifully done! You always do such nice work. I have ONE CLD pattern that I have not yet made, but am looking forward to trying it.
10/30/12 0:48 AM
FreyaStark said...
Beautiful work and great fabric. I love the colours.
10/30/12 0:02 AM
JillyBe said...
I love the fabric coordination - and especially love that neckline!
10/29/12 1:39 PM
Patti B said...
Martha, where do you live? I am coming to steal this gorgeous shirt!
10/29/12 12:16 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric and design of the shirt, what a great job and matching too!!! It all pulled together beautifully!!!
10/29/12 10:56 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful work as always - am in love with your shirt and the fabric - very smart - must get this pattern
10/29/12 10:50 AM
Karine said...
Beautiful shirt! Your matching of the plaids/stripes is perfect. Love the fabric.
10/29/12 9:30 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/29/12 6:32 AM
sfshaza said...
What gorgeous detailing on this top, Martha! Beautiful!
10/29/12 1:19 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your mix of fabrics for your shirt. lovely!
10/28/12 10:16 PM
mhoutz said...
Absolutely gorgeous! Good job!
10/28/12 9:47 PM
Knitz said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/28/12 9:00 PM
DorothyK said...
Great shirt, great fit. I love the way you worked the fabric.
10/28/12 8:53 PM
blue mooney said...
I think Martha's shirt is a contender for most gorgeous shirt ever.
10/28/12 8:16 PM
ArtAttack said...
Wow! What a cool shirt! Great job!
10/28/12 7:11 PM
Elona said...
What a gorgeous shirt! I love your neckline/collar treatment.
10/28/12 6:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

More Info
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

More Info