SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6674 

12 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:errantpear
photo

 
 
About errantpearstar
Member since: 6/27/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/12 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynda828 said... (11/11/12 5:59 AM) Reply
Yours does look way better love it.
tigergirl said... (11/2/12 4:50 AM) Reply
yours looks soooo much better - the one on the envelope is something I'd pass over in a flash, whereas I clicked on your thumbnail in a flash. Looks fantastic!
grays08 said... (11/1/12 9:09 AM) Reply
Great dress and looks wonderful on you. Thanks for the tips!
Laurie Lou said... (10/30/12 2:09 PM) Reply
Very cute and I loved your "test"...great pictures. I too made this dress and love it as well with the exception I have to change the inside snap..it comes undone...I should have done your test first. :) Thanks for a fun and helpful review for one of my fav wrap dresses for woven fabric.
NJcowgirl said... (10/30/12 1:59 PM) Reply
Great job. It does look like ikat.
petro said... (10/30/12 7:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress, much better than the envelope version. The pseudo-ikat looks great in this style.
Lori V said... (10/30/12 6:55 AM) Reply
Very cute
CynthiaSue said... (10/30/12 0:58 AM) Reply
Looks amazing!!!
SewWil said... (10/29/12 11:36 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
velosewer said... (10/29/12 11:03 PM) Reply
Great dress and I love using steam a seam whenever I can use it.
prostheticsgirl said... (10/29/12 9:52 PM) Reply
Very cute! I may have to pick this pattern up. I'm a sucker for NL; I love that I don't have to wait for a sale
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 02-2002-40

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 01-2013-My Design

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review