SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6674 

12 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:errantpear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About errantpearstar
Member since: 6/27/10
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/12 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Very cute! I may have to pick this pattern up. I'm a sucker for NL; I love that I don't have to wait for a sale
10/29/12 9:52 PM
velosewer said...
Great dress and I love using steam a seam whenever I can use it.
10/29/12 11:03 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
10/29/12 11:36 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Looks amazing!!!
10/30/12 0:58 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute
10/30/12 6:55 AM
petro said...
Very pretty dress, much better than the envelope version. The pseudo-ikat looks great in this style.
10/30/12 7:40 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Great job. It does look like ikat.
10/30/12 1:59 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Very cute and I loved your "test"...great pictures. I too made this dress and love it as well with the exception I have to change the inside snap..it comes undone...I should have done your test first. :) Thanks for a fun and helpful review for one of my fav wrap dresses for woven fabric.
10/30/12 2:09 PM
grays08 said...
Great dress and looks wonderful on you. Thanks for the tips!
11/1/12 9:09 AM
tigergirl said...
yours looks soooo much better - the one on the envelope is something I'd pass over in a flash, whereas I clicked on your thumbnail in a flash. Looks fantastic!
11/2/12 4:50 AM
lynda828 said...
Yours does look way better love it.
11/11/12 5:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 2758

photo
by: VirginiasD...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8749

photo
by: Joyatee

Review