SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6674 

12 more reviews
Viewed 408 times 
Reviewed by:errantpear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About errantpearstar
Member since: 6/27/10
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/29/12 8:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Very cute! I may have to pick this pattern up. I'm a sucker for NL; I love that I don't have to wait for a sale
10/29/12 9:52 PM
velosewer said...
Great dress and I love using steam a seam whenever I can use it.
10/29/12 11:03 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
10/29/12 11:36 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Looks amazing!!!
10/30/12 0:58 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute
10/30/12 6:55 AM
petro said...
Very pretty dress, much better than the envelope version. The pseudo-ikat looks great in this style.
10/30/12 7:40 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Great job. It does look like ikat.
10/30/12 1:59 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Very cute and I loved your "test"...great pictures. I too made this dress and love it as well with the exception I have to change the inside snap..it comes undone...I should have done your test first. :) Thanks for a fun and helpful review for one of my fav wrap dresses for woven fabric.
10/30/12 2:09 PM
grays08 said...
Great dress and looks wonderful on you. Thanks for the tips!
11/1/12 9:09 AM
tigergirl said...
yours looks soooo much better - the one on the envelope is something I'd pass over in a flash, whereas I clicked on your thumbnail in a flash. Looks fantastic!
11/2/12 4:50 AM
lynda828 said...
Yours does look way better love it.
11/11/12 5:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Silhouette Patterns 675

photo
by: PattyE

Review
New Look 6799

photo
by: pinkcatflo...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now