SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1736 (Misses Hats)

4 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy

About Sew Shystar
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:11/4/12 1:45 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
eccentric57 said... (6/20/14 8:15 PM) Reply
What a pretty hat!
purplesuzy said... (1/13/13 9:54 PM) Reply
my daughter loves hats this pattern has alot of design possibilities, i was wondering if other fabrics would work. I commented because i wondered if anyone had tried other fabrics.
Graca said... (11/4/12 3:01 PM) Reply
I recently picked up this pattern, thank you for the review. I was considering View A or E. Your flower detail is wonderful! Lovely hat.
canei said... (11/4/12 1:58 PM) Reply
So cute, I WILL add this to my hat colletion. Thanks for the review. Also, I LOVE your flower detail...Looks great
Elemenopeo said... (11/4/12 8:39 AM) Reply
Very helpful and cute hat too!
mending maven said... (11/4/12 7:51 AM) Reply
Cute Hat on you!
Eva Suzanne said... (11/4/12 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks great & perfect for the season! I really like the flower & that it is not too froufrou. I have never made a hat so I appreciate seeing this review. Thank you !
psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:44 PM) Reply

psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:43 PM) Reply
How cute!
BrendaJoyce said... (11/2/12 4:25 PM) Reply
That is adorable! So nice to see a hat pattern review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1036


McCall's 6378 OOP

by: FreyaStark

Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details