SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1736 (Misses Hats)

4 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:11/4/12 1:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eccentric57 said... (6/20/14 8:15 PM) Reply
What a pretty hat!
purplesuzy said... (1/13/13 9:54 PM) Reply
my daughter loves hats this pattern has alot of design possibilities, i was wondering if other fabrics would work. I commented because i wondered if anyone had tried other fabrics.
Graca said... (11/4/12 3:01 PM) Reply
I recently picked up this pattern, thank you for the review. I was considering View A or E. Your flower detail is wonderful! Lovely hat.
canei said... (11/4/12 1:58 PM) Reply
So cute, I WILL add this to my hat colletion. Thanks for the review. Also, I LOVE your flower detail...Looks great
Elemenopeo said... (11/4/12 8:39 AM) Reply
Very helpful and cute hat too!
mending maven said... (11/4/12 7:51 AM) Reply
Cute Hat on you!
Eva Suzanne said... (11/4/12 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks great & perfect for the season! I really like the flower & that it is not too froufrou. I have never made a hat so I appreciate seeing this review. Thank you !
psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:44 PM) Reply

psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:43 PM) Reply
How cute!
BrendaJoyce said... (11/2/12 4:25 PM) Reply
That is adorable! So nice to see a hat pattern review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V1183

photo
by: Kamal Ragb...

Review
Wiksten Tova

photo
by: phthooey

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details