SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1736 (Misses Hats)

4 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:11/4/12 1:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eccentric57 said...
What a pretty hat!
6/20/14 8:15 PM
purplesuzy said...
my daughter loves hats this pattern has alot of design possibilities, i was wondering if other fabrics would work. I commented because i wondered if anyone had tried other fabrics.
1/13/13 9:54 PM
Graca said...
I recently picked up this pattern, thank you for the review. I was considering View A or E. Your flower detail is wonderful! Lovely hat.
11/4/12 3:01 PM
canei said...
So cute, I WILL add this to my hat colletion. Thanks for the review. Also, I LOVE your flower detail...Looks great
11/4/12 1:58 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very helpful and cute hat too!
11/4/12 8:39 AM
mending maven said...
Cute Hat on you!
11/4/12 7:51 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
This looks great & perfect for the season! I really like the flower & that it is not too froufrou. I have never made a hat so I appreciate seeing this review. Thank you !
11/4/12 5:56 AM
psm484 said...

11/2/12 4:44 PM
psm484 said...
How cute!
11/2/12 4:43 PM
BrendaJoyce said...
That is adorable! So nice to see a hat pattern review.
11/2/12 4:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's 4851

photo
by: autumnmari...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now