SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1736 (Misses Hats)

4 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:11/4/12 1:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BrendaJoyce said...
That is adorable! So nice to see a hat pattern review.
11/2/12 4:25 PM
psm484 said...
How cute!
11/2/12 4:43 PM
psm484 said...

11/2/12 4:44 PM
Eva Suzanne said...
This looks great & perfect for the season! I really like the flower & that it is not too froufrou. I have never made a hat so I appreciate seeing this review. Thank you !
11/4/12 5:56 AM
mending maven said...
Cute Hat on you!
11/4/12 7:51 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very helpful and cute hat too!
11/4/12 8:39 AM
canei said...
So cute, I WILL add this to my hat colletion. Thanks for the review. Also, I LOVE your flower detail...Looks great
11/4/12 1:58 PM
Graca said...
I recently picked up this pattern, thank you for the review. I was considering View A or E. Your flower detail is wonderful! Lovely hat.
11/4/12 3:01 PM
purplesuzy said...
my daughter loves hats this pattern has alot of design possibilities, i was wondering if other fabrics would work. I commented because i wondered if anyone had tried other fabrics.
1/13/13 9:54 PM
eccentric57 said...
What a pretty hat!
6/20/14 8:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vintage Pattern Lending Library 0191

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Lekala Patterns 4060

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now