SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1315 (Misses Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 676 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/12 7:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said... (11/10/12 0:00 AM) Reply
Wow! You look stunning! I love this dress. Thanks for the heads up on the pockets.
aaltje said... (11/9/12 5:28 PM) Reply
It looks great on you!
mrsbewley said... (11/8/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Love it! Thanks for the advice on the length - I knew I'd want to lengthen this dress, but didn't realize it would need that much.
lynda828 said... (11/8/12 3:58 AM) Reply
Love you dress
ArtAttack said... (11/8/12 0:50 AM) Reply
Oh, this is adorable on you! And I love it belted. You are making me re-consider this pattern...love your version!
chenille said... (11/7/12 9:44 PM) Reply
I love this too! You look fab in this.
Sue Parrott said... (11/7/12 9:27 PM) Reply
This is SO CUTE! I just love it on you!
BeckyC said... (11/7/12 9:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress on you Sharon! Love the animal print and the pockets -- it looks comfy, so glad that it is.
imsewcrazy said... (11/7/12 8:44 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you! You make me re-think this pattern! I like yours better than the one on the envelope.
SewWil said... (11/7/12 8:19 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Great fabric choice for this pattern.
papago said... (11/7/12 8:15 PM) Reply
I love this Sharon! It looks great on you. I, too have this pattern and will be sure to make it now that I have seen yours! Hope to see you sometime soon. Laura
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details