SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1315 (Misses Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/12 7:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said... (11/10/12 0:00 AM) Reply
Wow! You look stunning! I love this dress. Thanks for the heads up on the pockets.
aaltje said... (11/9/12 5:28 PM) Reply
It looks great on you!
mrsbewley said... (11/8/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Love it! Thanks for the advice on the length - I knew I'd want to lengthen this dress, but didn't realize it would need that much.
lynda828 said... (11/8/12 3:58 AM) Reply
Love you dress
ArtAttack said... (11/8/12 0:50 AM) Reply
Oh, this is adorable on you! And I love it belted. You are making me re-consider this pattern...love your version!
chenille said... (11/7/12 9:44 PM) Reply
I love this too! You look fab in this.
Sue Parrott said... (11/7/12 9:27 PM) Reply
This is SO CUTE! I just love it on you!
BeckyC said... (11/7/12 9:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress on you Sharon! Love the animal print and the pockets -- it looks comfy, so glad that it is.
imsewcrazy said... (11/7/12 8:44 PM) Reply
I love this dress on you! You make me re-think this pattern! I like yours better than the one on the envelope.
SewWil said... (11/7/12 8:19 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Great fabric choice for this pattern.
papago said... (11/7/12 8:15 PM) Reply
I love this Sharon! It looks great on you. I, too have this pattern and will be sure to make it now that I have seen yours! Hope to see you sometime soon. Laura
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 6150

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Center for Pattern Design CB Spiral Blouse

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details