SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1315 (Misses Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 669 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/12 7:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Wow! You look stunning! I love this dress. Thanks for the heads up on the pockets.
11/10/12 0:00 AM
aaltje said...
It looks great on you!
11/9/12 5:28 PM
mrsbewley said...
Love it! Thanks for the advice on the length - I knew I'd want to lengthen this dress, but didn't realize it would need that much.
11/8/12 8:58 AM
lynda828 said...
Love you dress
11/8/12 3:58 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is adorable on you! And I love it belted. You are making me re-consider this pattern...love your version!
11/8/12 0:50 AM
chenille said...
I love this too! You look fab in this.
11/7/12 9:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is SO CUTE! I just love it on you!
11/7/12 9:27 PM
BeckyC said...
Beautiful dress on you Sharon! Love the animal print and the pockets -- it looks comfy, so glad that it is.
11/7/12 9:09 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love this dress on you! You make me re-think this pattern! I like yours better than the one on the envelope.
11/7/12 8:44 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Great fabric choice for this pattern.
11/7/12 8:19 PM
papago said...
I love this Sharon! It looks great on you. I, too have this pattern and will be sure to make it now that I have seen yours! Hope to see you sometime soon. Laura
11/7/12 8:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6952

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

More Info
Kwik Sew 2694

photo
by: Janine S

Review