SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1320 (Misses' Coat)

10 more reviews
Viewed 613 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR United States
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/12 11:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $35.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $35.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
twinkle72 said... (12/11/12 4:46 AM) Reply
Thank you for the great review with in process pictures!
Sewlful said... (12/5/12 9:54 AM) Reply
I fell in love with this coat the minute I saw it in Vogue! I immediately got it and decided it was going to be my "birthday coat". My birthday was Friday, last week and I'm nearly done with the coat. Seeing your wonderful version just confirms how much I'm going to love this coat! Great job!
Margaret said... (11/13/12 10:40 AM) Reply
Nice! Looks great on you!
aaltje said... (11/9/12 5:25 PM) Reply
I love it!
loti said... (11/9/12 8:55 AM) Reply
I love the lines of this coat, very pretty.
ArtAttack said... (11/8/12 8:45 PM) Reply
cute coat!
jannw said... (11/8/12 7:44 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat!!! The yoke and sleeves look great!! and such a cute dog!
Lori V said... (11/8/12 6:37 PM) Reply
I like your coat very much, I have the pattern and some gorgeous red wool. Your review reminded me to get busy!
PattyE said... (11/8/12 5:40 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and now I can't wait to make it...your coat looks really great!
HDWen said... (11/8/12 4:02 PM) Reply
Excellent Job!! I love the yoke, it all came out so great. I'm about a size 10 if you need other folks to make one for LOL!!! Need to seriously re-consider this pattern as it didn't look so great on the envelope, but you made it look so comfy!
miausiau said... (11/8/12 12:03 PM) Reply
It looks very retro, and thank you for reviewing this Miyake pattern. Its hard to see with the giant houndstooth on the envelope just how it might look. Excellent result!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details