Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3939 (Bark Avenue)

13 more reviews
Viewed 153 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 230 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (2/19/14 0:39 AM) Reply
Linus is a cutie!! My dog is a chi mix. Thanks so much for your review. You inspired me to make a coat for my dog.
Renee' S said... (11/13/12 11:45 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, Linus looks adorable! I'd take him out in his union suit, anytime. Many years ago I bought a "track suit" for my little poodle. It was 2 pieces a jacket and pants (cause it was a track suit ya know) and it had the ankle length legs and potty cut outs.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/13/12 8:54 PM) Reply
This cracks me up! I love your little dog and his wardrobe. I'll have to make my little dog some so he can keep up with yours (ha).
Wino said... (11/13/12 6:19 PM) Reply
Totally a cat person but he sure is a little cutie! A great use for Joanns fleece.
prostheticsgirl said... (11/13/12 4:11 PM) Reply
HAHAHA! I love it; he's so cute! I'm actually making my 7lb chihuahua one right now with this same pattern. She's smaller, so I'm having to make major modifications for fit
sewbehind said... (11/13/12 4:07 PM) Reply
Oh, those penetrating eyes! The coat is really cute too.
eleda said... (11/13/12 3:16 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! Cute!
JudyMac said... (11/13/12 2:02 PM) Reply
Really cute! Most dog coats don't really cover a dog well--a problem if you have a small, slim dog who really feels the cold. The union suit should keep Linus really warm.
Holmar said... (11/13/12 11:45 AM) Reply
Linus looks adorable...he will be toasty warm in his union suit! I Love Chihuahuas...my brother has one...too cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6755

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 5316

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details