SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3939 (Bark Avenue)

12 more reviews
Viewed 149 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 230 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (2/19/14 0:39 AM) Reply
Linus is a cutie!! My dog is a chi mix. Thanks so much for your review. You inspired me to make a coat for my dog.
Renee' S said... (11/13/12 11:45 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, Linus looks adorable! I'd take him out in his union suit, anytime. Many years ago I bought a "track suit" for my little poodle. It was 2 pieces a jacket and pants (cause it was a track suit ya know) and it had the ankle length legs and potty cut outs.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/13/12 8:54 PM) Reply
This cracks me up! I love your little dog and his wardrobe. I'll have to make my little dog some so he can keep up with yours (ha).
Wino said... (11/13/12 6:19 PM) Reply
Totally a cat person but he sure is a little cutie! A great use for Joanns fleece.
prostheticsgirl said... (11/13/12 4:11 PM) Reply
HAHAHA! I love it; he's so cute! I'm actually making my 7lb chihuahua one right now with this same pattern. She's smaller, so I'm having to make major modifications for fit
sewbehind said... (11/13/12 4:07 PM) Reply
Oh, those penetrating eyes! The coat is really cute too.
eleda said... (11/13/12 3:16 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! Cute!
JudyMac said... (11/13/12 2:02 PM) Reply
Really cute! Most dog coats don't really cover a dog well--a problem if you have a small, slim dog who really feels the cold. The union suit should keep Linus really warm.
Holmar said... (11/13/12 11:45 AM) Reply
Linus looks adorable...he will be toasty warm in his union suit! I Love Chihuahuas...my brother has one...too cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details