SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8534 

1 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:ggf2005
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ggf2005
TX USA
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/12 1:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjenann said...
Your top looks great, but I can't see the big picture on Flickr . I will stop back later!
11/11/12 8:19 AM
ggf2005 said...
Thanks..i will fix this.
11/11/12 8:57 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such an attractive top... You look fabulous!
11/11/12 2:44 PM
Annette1 said...
Very cute! I hadn't even NOTICED this pattern until I saw your top here. :o) And that's a GREAT picture of you, by the way.
11/11/12 3:25 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oooh, I like your top! I have this pattern and have never made it. It will definitely move up in the queue.
11/11/12 3:39 PM
Clareew said...
What a lovely top. I'm sure you have inspired lots of people to make this.
11/11/12 5:19 PM
ArtAttack said...
How cute is this?? I've never even noticed this pattern before and now I want it...too cute with the bow! Thanks for the review.
11/11/12 6:03 PM
Levone said...
Lovely top! I almost picked this one up at the last vogue pattern sale. Glad to see this one made up.
11/12/12 1:59 PM
ggf2005 said...
thanks everyone!
11/14/12 10:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2010-123

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
New Look 6901

photo
by: Mollymax

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now