SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8534 

1 more reviews
Viewed 395 times 
Reviewed by:ggf2005
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ggf2005
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/12 1:49 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ggf2005 said... (11/14/12 10:07 AM) Reply
thanks everyone!
Levone said... (11/12/12 1:59 PM) Reply
Lovely top! I almost picked this one up at the last vogue pattern sale. Glad to see this one made up.
ArtAttack said... (11/11/12 6:03 PM) Reply
How cute is this?? I've never even noticed this pattern before and now I want it...too cute with the bow! Thanks for the review.
Clareew said... (11/11/12 5:19 PM) Reply
What a lovely top. I'm sure you have inspired lots of people to make this.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/11/12 3:39 PM) Reply
Oooh, I like your top! I have this pattern and have never made it. It will definitely move up in the queue.
Annette1 said... (11/11/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Very cute! I hadn't even NOTICED this pattern until I saw your top here. :o) And that's a GREAT picture of you, by the way.
Heatherrique said... (11/11/12 2:44 PM) Reply
Such an attractive top... You look fabulous!
ggf2005 said... (11/11/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Thanks..i will fix this.
marjenann said... (11/11/12 8:19 AM) Reply
Your top looks great, but I can't see the big picture on Flickr . I will stop back later!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details