SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8534 

1 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:ggf2005
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ggf2005
TX USA
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/12 1:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ggf2005 said...
thanks everyone!
11/14/12 10:07 AM
Levone said...
Lovely top! I almost picked this one up at the last vogue pattern sale. Glad to see this one made up.
11/12/12 1:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
How cute is this?? I've never even noticed this pattern before and now I want it...too cute with the bow! Thanks for the review.
11/11/12 6:03 PM
Clareew said...
What a lovely top. I'm sure you have inspired lots of people to make this.
11/11/12 5:19 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oooh, I like your top! I have this pattern and have never made it. It will definitely move up in the queue.
11/11/12 3:39 PM
Annette1 said...
Very cute! I hadn't even NOTICED this pattern until I saw your top here. :o) And that's a GREAT picture of you, by the way.
11/11/12 3:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such an attractive top... You look fabulous!
11/11/12 2:44 PM
ggf2005 said...
Thanks..i will fix this.
11/11/12 8:57 AM
marjenann said...
Your top looks great, but I can't see the big picture on Flickr . I will stop back later!
11/11/12 8:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity vintage 4101

photo
by: oldfashion...

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-137

photo
by: annie11

Review