SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8534 

1 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:ggf2005
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ggf2005
TX USA
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/12 1:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjenann said...
Your top looks great, but I can't see the big picture on Flickr . I will stop back later!
11/11/12 8:19 AM
ggf2005 said...
Thanks..i will fix this.
11/11/12 8:57 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such an attractive top... You look fabulous!
11/11/12 2:44 PM
Annette1 said...
Very cute! I hadn't even NOTICED this pattern until I saw your top here. :o) And that's a GREAT picture of you, by the way.
11/11/12 3:25 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oooh, I like your top! I have this pattern and have never made it. It will definitely move up in the queue.
11/11/12 3:39 PM
Clareew said...
What a lovely top. I'm sure you have inspired lots of people to make this.
11/11/12 5:19 PM
ArtAttack said...
How cute is this?? I've never even noticed this pattern before and now I want it...too cute with the bow! Thanks for the review.
11/11/12 6:03 PM
Levone said...
Lovely top! I almost picked this one up at the last vogue pattern sale. Glad to see this one made up.
11/12/12 1:59 PM
ggf2005 said...
thanks everyone!
11/14/12 10:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 281988-1004

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
Butterick 5814

photo
by: jnageotte

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now