SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5374 (baby separates)

4 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/05 10:21 PM
Last Updated:1/29/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous baby and outfit !
1/28/05 11:03 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
What a great pic' she looks so happy and the outfit is very nice too.
1/28/05 11:28 PM
KitnRose said...
Awww, that's the cutest model ever. Great clothes to compliment an adorable kid. :)
1/29/05 1:00 AM
AnneM said...
Too cute.
1/29/05 8:32 AM
Mommo said...
Very precious--both the outfit and your little girl!
1/29/05 8:58 AM
Sew it seams said...
Oh, tha baby is adorable!! And a very cute outfit, too. I can't open the links to the other versions in your review.
1/29/05 8:59 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thank you all! I'll try to fix the links, don't know why they're not working... These are pretty old pics too, I've been a slacker and haven't reviewed anything in AGES..!
1/29/05 11:15 AM
Hilary said...
OMGOSH she's soo cute! I love her sweet Mona Lisa smile :o) How old is she now? The shirts are really cute and well made, I like the snaps instead of the envelope style, it looks neater. Thanks for the review, and all the pics of that sweet baby!
1/29/05 11:29 AM
Robin H said...
Fantastic knit fabrics!! Where did you find them??
1/29/05 11:52 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thanks again!! Hilary, she's almost 8mo now, time flies... I liked this style more than the "regular" envelope style as well. Robin, these are finds I've made at Walmart and Joann's. The heartknit is ancient from wallyworld, and I sooo wish I had gotten yards and yards of it... :( I'm running low! The "toy"print I got at Joann's, for 50c/yard!! The pointelle is also from Joann's, bought white and dyed it. :)
1/29/05 1:13 PM
candyo said...
How did I miss this review with the cute pictures??? She looks like a baby model!
5/21/05 4:32 PM
AliciaNoel said...
TOO CUTE!!! Love the fabric
1/7/09 10:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 1879

photo
by: meleliza

Review
Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now