SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5374 (baby separates)

4 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/05 10:21 PM
Last Updated:1/29/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliciaNoel said...
TOO CUTE!!! Love the fabric
1/7/09 10:47 AM
candyo said...
How did I miss this review with the cute pictures??? She looks like a baby model!
5/21/05 4:32 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thanks again!! Hilary, she's almost 8mo now, time flies... I liked this style more than the "regular" envelope style as well. Robin, these are finds I've made at Walmart and Joann's. The heartknit is ancient from wallyworld, and I sooo wish I had gotten yards and yards of it... :( I'm running low! The "toy"print I got at Joann's, for 50c/yard!! The pointelle is also from Joann's, bought white and dyed it. :)
1/29/05 1:13 PM
Robin H said...
Fantastic knit fabrics!! Where did you find them??
1/29/05 11:52 AM
Hilary said...
OMGOSH she's soo cute! I love her sweet Mona Lisa smile :o) How old is she now? The shirts are really cute and well made, I like the snaps instead of the envelope style, it looks neater. Thanks for the review, and all the pics of that sweet baby!
1/29/05 11:29 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thank you all! I'll try to fix the links, don't know why they're not working... These are pretty old pics too, I've been a slacker and haven't reviewed anything in AGES..!
1/29/05 11:15 AM
Sew it seams said...
Oh, tha baby is adorable!! And a very cute outfit, too. I can't open the links to the other versions in your review.
1/29/05 8:59 AM
Mommo said...
Very precious--both the outfit and your little girl!
1/29/05 8:58 AM
AnneM said...
Too cute.
1/29/05 8:32 AM
KitnRose said...
Awww, that's the cutest model ever. Great clothes to compliment an adorable kid. :)
1/29/05 1:00 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
What a great pic' she looks so happy and the outfit is very nice too.
1/28/05 11:28 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous baby and outfit !
1/28/05 11:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Buy Now