Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5374 (baby separates)

5 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 90)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/05 10:21 PM
Last Updated:1/29/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliciaNoel said... (1/7/09 10:47 AM) Reply
TOO CUTE!!! Love the fabric
candyo said... (5/21/05 4:32 PM) Reply
How did I miss this review with the cute pictures??? She looks like a baby model!
Evatgirl73 said... (1/29/05 1:13 PM) Reply
Thanks again!! Hilary, she's almost 8mo now, time flies... I liked this style more than the "regular" envelope style as well. Robin, these are finds I've made at Walmart and Joann's. The heartknit is ancient from wallyworld, and I sooo wish I had gotten yards and yards of it... :( I'm running low! The "toy"print I got at Joann's, for 50c/yard!! The pointelle is also from Joann's, bought white and dyed it. :)
Robin H said... (1/29/05 11:52 AM) Reply
Fantastic knit fabrics!! Where did you find them??
Hilary said... (1/29/05 11:29 AM) Reply
OMGOSH she's soo cute! I love her sweet Mona Lisa smile :o) How old is she now? The shirts are really cute and well made, I like the snaps instead of the envelope style, it looks neater. Thanks for the review, and all the pics of that sweet baby!
Evatgirl73 said... (1/29/05 11:15 AM) Reply
Thank you all! I'll try to fix the links, don't know why they're not working... These are pretty old pics too, I've been a slacker and haven't reviewed anything in AGES..!
Sew it seams said... (1/29/05 8:59 AM) Reply
Oh, tha baby is adorable!! And a very cute outfit, too. I can't open the links to the other versions in your review.
Mommo said... (1/29/05 8:58 AM) Reply
Very precious--both the outfit and your little girl!
AnneM said... (1/29/05 8:32 AM) Reply
Too cute.
KitnRose said... (1/29/05 1:00 AM) Reply
Awww, that's the cutest model ever. Great clothes to compliment an adorable kid. :)
Marita Kinnula said... (1/28/05 11:28 PM) Reply
What a great pic' she looks so happy and the outfit is very nice too.
Vonnevo said... (1/28/05 11:03 PM) Reply
Gorgeous baby and outfit !
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 3700

photo
by: rubyinther...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details