Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5374 (baby separates)

5 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews: 91 (patterns: 91)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/05 10:21 PM
Last Updated:1/29/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliciaNoel said... (1/7/09 10:47 AM) Reply
TOO CUTE!!! Love the fabric
candyo said... (5/21/05 4:32 PM) Reply
How did I miss this review with the cute pictures??? She looks like a baby model!
Evatgirl73 said... (1/29/05 1:13 PM) Reply
Thanks again!! Hilary, she's almost 8mo now, time flies... I liked this style more than the "regular" envelope style as well. Robin, these are finds I've made at Walmart and Joann's. The heartknit is ancient from wallyworld, and I sooo wish I had gotten yards and yards of it... :( I'm running low! The "toy"print I got at Joann's, for 50c/yard!! The pointelle is also from Joann's, bought white and dyed it. :)
Robin H said... (1/29/05 11:52 AM) Reply
Fantastic knit fabrics!! Where did you find them??
Hilary said... (1/29/05 11:29 AM) Reply
OMGOSH she's soo cute! I love her sweet Mona Lisa smile :o) How old is she now? The shirts are really cute and well made, I like the snaps instead of the envelope style, it looks neater. Thanks for the review, and all the pics of that sweet baby!
Evatgirl73 said... (1/29/05 11:15 AM) Reply
Thank you all! I'll try to fix the links, don't know why they're not working... These are pretty old pics too, I've been a slacker and haven't reviewed anything in AGES..!
Sew it seams said... (1/29/05 8:59 AM) Reply
Oh, tha baby is adorable!! And a very cute outfit, too. I can't open the links to the other versions in your review.
Mommo said... (1/29/05 8:58 AM) Reply
Very precious--both the outfit and your little girl!
AnneM said... (1/29/05 8:32 AM) Reply
Too cute.
KitnRose said... (1/29/05 1:00 AM) Reply
Awww, that's the cutest model ever. Great clothes to compliment an adorable kid. :)
Marita Kinnula said... (1/28/05 11:28 PM) Reply
What a great pic' she looks so happy and the outfit is very nice too.
Vonnevo said... (1/28/05 11:03 PM) Reply
Gorgeous baby and outfit !
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
Sew Sweet Elizabeth Pleated Dress

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review