SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5374 (baby separates)

4 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo

 
 
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/05 10:21 PM
Last Updated:1/29/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous baby and outfit !
1/28/05 11:03 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
What a great pic' she looks so happy and the outfit is very nice too.
1/28/05 11:28 PM
KitnRose said...
Awww, that's the cutest model ever. Great clothes to compliment an adorable kid. :)
1/29/05 1:00 AM
AnneM said...
Too cute.
1/29/05 8:32 AM
Mommo said...
Very precious--both the outfit and your little girl!
1/29/05 8:58 AM
Sew it seams said...
Oh, tha baby is adorable!! And a very cute outfit, too. I can't open the links to the other versions in your review.
1/29/05 8:59 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thank you all! I'll try to fix the links, don't know why they're not working... These are pretty old pics too, I've been a slacker and haven't reviewed anything in AGES..!
1/29/05 11:15 AM
Hilary said...
OMGOSH she's soo cute! I love her sweet Mona Lisa smile :o) How old is she now? The shirts are really cute and well made, I like the snaps instead of the envelope style, it looks neater. Thanks for the review, and all the pics of that sweet baby!
1/29/05 11:29 AM
Robin H said...
Fantastic knit fabrics!! Where did you find them??
1/29/05 11:52 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thanks again!! Hilary, she's almost 8mo now, time flies... I liked this style more than the "regular" envelope style as well. Robin, these are finds I've made at Walmart and Joann's. The heartknit is ancient from wallyworld, and I sooo wish I had gotten yards and yards of it... :( I'm running low! The "toy"print I got at Joann's, for 50c/yard!! The pointelle is also from Joann's, bought white and dyed it. :)
1/29/05 1:13 PM
candyo said...
How did I miss this review with the cute pictures??? She looks like a baby model!
5/21/05 4:32 PM
AliciaNoel said...
TOO CUTE!!! Love the fabric
1/7/09 10:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Butterick 5775

photo
by: style insp...

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now