Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 5374 (baby separates) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 816 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Evatgirl73
photo
About Evatgirl73starstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/28/03
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/05 10:21 PM
Last Updated:1/29/05 11:19 AM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous baby and outfit !
1/28/05 11:03 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
What a great pic' she looks so happy and the outfit is very nice too.
1/28/05 11:28 PM
KitnRose said...
Awww, that's the cutest model ever. Great clothes to compliment an adorable kid. :)
1/29/05 1:00 AM
AnneM said...
Too cute.
1/29/05 8:32 AM
Mommo said...
Very precious--both the outfit and your little girl!
1/29/05 8:58 AM
Sew it seams said...
Oh, tha baby is adorable!! And a very cute outfit, too. I can't open the links to the other versions in your review.
1/29/05 8:59 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thank you all! I'll try to fix the links, don't know why they're not working... These are pretty old pics too, I've been a slacker and haven't reviewed anything in AGES..!
1/29/05 11:15 AM
Hilary said...
OMGOSH she's soo cute! I love her sweet Mona Lisa smile :o) How old is she now? The shirts are really cute and well made, I like the snaps instead of the envelope style, it looks neater. Thanks for the review, and all the pics of that sweet baby!
1/29/05 11:29 AM
Robin H said...
Fantastic knit fabrics!! Where did you find them??
1/29/05 11:52 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Thanks again!! Hilary, she's almost 8mo now, time flies... I liked this style more than the "regular" envelope style as well. Robin, these are finds I've made at Walmart and Joann's. The heartknit is ancient from wallyworld, and I sooo wish I had gotten yards and yards of it... :( I'm running low! The "toy"print I got at Joann's, for 50c/yard!! The pointelle is also from Joann's, bought white and dyed it. :)
1/29/05 1:13 PM
candyo said...
How did I miss this review with the cute pictures??? She looks like a baby model!
5/21/05 4:32 PM
AliciaNoel said...
TOO CUTE!!! Love the fabric
1/7/09 10:47 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Butterick 4290 T Shirt tops
photo
Review by Sandi S on 2/27/09
Read Review

Burda 9448 Pattern
Burda 9448 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2318 Pattern( Size S )
Simplicity 2318 Pattern( Size S )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3095 jacket
photo
Review by shard on 4/24/04
Read Review

PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)
PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $22.10
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us