SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 312 

12 more reviews
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh

About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews: 130 (patterns: 97)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 8:28 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Judy Kski said... (1/29/13 11:47 AM) Reply
Your alterations were worth it; you top looks really good on you. I'm still working on getting my first attempt to fit. It's good to know that I'm not the only one that didn't get much "peplum".
PattiinATL said... (12/8/12 9:21 PM) Reply
That looks fantastic on you!
Spaiyq said... (11/16/12 4:09 AM) Reply
This version ended up super cute!! Just a tad short...but the peplum effect is fantastic in comparison to the original
Ms. McCall said... (11/14/12 1:39 PM) Reply
Nice work - I love the colour :)
JOshiro said... (11/14/12 9:39 AM) Reply
Great review, and thanks for the detailed fabric recommendations. I like the peplum flair that you ended up with!
Margaret said... (11/14/12 4:58 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Great fit!
rtrittel said... (11/14/12 4:35 AM) Reply
This is quite pretty - thanks so much for the review. I feel like you do about the peplums - they are EVERYWHERE! However, they are so cute; I hope they stay around for more than a season.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/13/12 8:49 PM) Reply
Pretty top! The color is so rich.
Mobycat said... (11/13/12 8:33 PM) Reply
Very nice top.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

No Pattern Used 12-08-2013

by: sewingsill...

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details