SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 62612 (Artist In Motion)

1 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/12 10:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DianasThread said...
So beautiful. I love Cutting Line Designs. The instructions are fabulous, and the finished garments look like works of art. I'll have to order this one ASAP.
12/2/12 10:14 PM
wimmie said...
I just looked at this pattern. really gorgeous. I loved what you did with the selvages. very inspirational.
11/15/12 1:09 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Absolutely gorgeous and beautiful workmanship.
11/15/12 11:07 AM
pdiddly said...
love it
11/15/12 3:05 AM
cocosloft said...
Really unusual, interesting! what beautiful fabric!
11/15/12 1:22 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Ah! I was just going to order this........ I have a feeling if I looked at your pattern stash I'd see a lot of repeats from my own. :) The vest is unique and might look great with the tunic. Will wait to see your review on that!
11/15/12 0:23 AM
RLL said...
Really pretty....great fabric!
11/14/12 5:20 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Very very pretty! Your creativity is inspiring.
11/14/12 4:21 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, wow! This is awesome...love the detail of the selvage for design...great work!
11/14/12 1:17 PM
marec said...
What a gorgeous vest Martha! I love your use of the selvages in back and the stitching you added. Did you use embroidery thread?
11/14/12 11:28 AM
KathySews said...
I was looking at this pattern yesterday. My concern was how it drapes. Thanks for the great review. Love your fabric
11/14/12 11:10 AM
Kemish said...
Beautiful fabric. It is a great art piece that looks wonderful.
11/14/12 11:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6675

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info