SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2805 (Women's t-shirts)

73 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 181
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 179
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/15/12 5:31 PM
Last Updated:11/15/12 5:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Liz in Cville said...
Cute! Great blog post, too, even for those of us who won't sport this particular look. It was very clear and informative. Thanks for sharing :)
11/15/12 8:08 PM
mary in FL said...
Great idea for gift-giving! Thanks, Dawn!
11/15/12 8:22 PM
belinda68 said...
Wow! This is just what my daughter needs for her dance concert costume!! Thanks so much for sharing!!
11/15/12 10:00 PM
Ellenatlga said...
I actually have the Cabi pair in black. I didn't think I'd wear them much, but I was wrong; I love mine. You're genius for figuring out the pattern, thank so much for sharing!
11/16/12 6:33 AM
JanyceR said...
Thank you so much for sharing this! These are great! I can't wait to give it a try
11/16/12 7:29 AM
Elke said...
These are great and thanks for sharing!
11/16/12 8:57 AM
ggf2005 said...
great, looks similar to what i did with burda 8200
11/16/12 4:00 PM
JEF said...
Really helpful blog post. Thanks.
11/16/12 9:19 PM
IngridTheresa said...
Lovely review! Another proof of how this pattern lends itself to modification. I modified mine (successfully) to a jacket. Really a Jalie winner!
11/17/12 4:41 AM
Deepika said...
This is brilliant! I am so going to do this.
4/17/14 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 5624

photo
by: Alison Cum...

Review

Pattern

Other 1 moroccan pouf

photo
by: loti

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Buy Now