SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2805 (Women's t-shirts)

73 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 181
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 179
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/15/12 5:31 PM
Last Updated:11/15/12 5:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Liz in Cville said...
Cute! Great blog post, too, even for those of us who won't sport this particular look. It was very clear and informative. Thanks for sharing :)
11/15/12 8:08 PM
mary in FL said...
Great idea for gift-giving! Thanks, Dawn!
11/15/12 8:22 PM
belinda68 said...
Wow! This is just what my daughter needs for her dance concert costume!! Thanks so much for sharing!!
11/15/12 10:00 PM
Ellenatlga said...
I actually have the Cabi pair in black. I didn't think I'd wear them much, but I was wrong; I love mine. You're genius for figuring out the pattern, thank so much for sharing!
11/16/12 6:33 AM
JanyceR said...
Thank you so much for sharing this! These are great! I can't wait to give it a try
11/16/12 7:29 AM
Elke said...
These are great and thanks for sharing!
11/16/12 8:57 AM
ggf2005 said...
great, looks similar to what i did with burda 8200
11/16/12 4:00 PM
JEF said...
Really helpful blog post. Thanks.
11/16/12 9:19 PM
IngridTheresa said...
Lovely review! Another proof of how this pattern lends itself to modification. I modified mine (successfully) to a jacket. Really a Jalie winner!
11/17/12 4:41 AM
Deepika said...
This is brilliant! I am so going to do this.
4/17/14 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now