Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3816 (Jacket ) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 261 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:nestle
photo
Friend of PR
About nestle
CA USA
Member since: 6/30/11
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/12 3:41 PM
Last Updated:11/30/12 1:03 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nestle said...
I cannot get the photo to work here; I've done everything it said but get the Forbidden message or error page. The photo is on FriendsofPR.com and it says that it's there.???
11/27/12 0:30 AM
Rhoda K said...
I'm sorry you had a problem with this pattern - it is a nice looking jacket. Hopefully you can find another that will work better for you. ETA: When I click on the photo above, it says Zen Shirt?
11/29/12 11:29 AM
DianeSev said...
Hi nestle, I've sent you an email about how to fix the Finished garment image and the See photo link in your review. Look forward to seeing the jacket!
11/29/12 11:42 AM
nestle said...
thank you Diane. I think part of my problem was using an IPAD with terrible Internet service; I think I have it right now.
11/29/12 9:12 PM
DianeSev said...
Hi nestle, the See photo link has the link to the review in it, not the link to photo with the jacket. Otherwise, looks great! Nice project!
12/4/12 11:59 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

New Look 6127 Misses Top
photo
Review by SteffieMar... on 4/9/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern
Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Kaylee Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Kaylee Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6598
photo
Review by Lizz on 6/27/13
Read Review

New Look 6250 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
New Look 6250 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9732 Pattern
Burda 9732 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us