SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6252 (Misses'/Men'S/Teen Boys' Tops, Pants And Dog Blanket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 194 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaughty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewnaughtystar
GA United States
Member since: 9/21/11
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 60)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/12 1:25 PM
Last Updated:11/19/12 1:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
1SewSweet said... (11/20/12 5:27 PM) Reply
Great job on these pants and hubby looks good in them too! I bet he likes them a lot! Very nice!
MNBarb said... (11/20/12 4:03 PM) Reply
Funny combination of coordinates with the dog blanket thrown in. You have an instant success with this pattern. It fits so well and, an hour? You can't beat that!
slmstyle said... (11/20/12 11:51 AM) Reply
Nice pants for your hubby :) My husband also loves these "comfy" pants, so I can relate to the joys of making these fast and easy for a loved one. Nice job!
wimmie said... (11/20/12 11:04 AM) Reply
Good idea. My hubby is 6'4 has a bit of a mid life spread this would make a great Xmas treat. thanks
cocosloft said... (11/20/12 6:26 AM) Reply
Wow, looks like a great pattern! I would not have picked it out, but looks RTW. Thanks for the review!
BrendaJoyce said... (11/19/12 7:29 PM) Reply
That makes me want to sew for my hubby. I was wondering what I could make for him, you hit on the perfect thing.
mary in FL said... (11/19/12 6:58 PM) Reply
They look good and they fit him well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Deer&Doe Dress Belladone

photo
by: threadheap

Review
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details