SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6252 (Misses'/Men'S/Teen Boys' Tops, Pants And Dog Blanket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaughty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewnaughtystar
GA USA
Member since: 9/21/11
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/12 1:25 PM
Last Updated:11/19/12 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said...
They look good and they fit him well.
11/19/12 6:58 PM
BrendaJoyce said...
That makes me want to sew for my hubby. I was wondering what I could make for him, you hit on the perfect thing.
11/19/12 7:29 PM
cocosloft said...
Wow, looks like a great pattern! I would not have picked it out, but looks RTW. Thanks for the review!
11/20/12 6:26 AM
wimmie said...
Good idea. My hubby is 6'4 has a bit of a mid life spread this would make a great Xmas treat. thanks
11/20/12 11:04 AM
slmstyle said...
Nice pants for your hubby :) My husband also loves these "comfy" pants, so I can relate to the joys of making these fast and easy for a loved one. Nice job!
11/20/12 11:51 AM
MNBarb said...
Funny combination of coordinates with the dog blanket thrown in. You have an instant success with this pattern. It fits so well and, an hour? You can't beat that!
11/20/12 4:03 PM
1SewSweet said...
Great job on these pants and hubby looks good in them too! I bet he likes them a lot! Very nice!
11/20/12 5:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now