SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6252 (Misses'/Men'S/Teen Boys' Tops, Pants And Dog Blanket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaughty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewnaughtystar
GA USA
Member since: 9/21/11
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/12 1:25 PM
Last Updated:11/19/12 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (11/20/12 5:27 PM) Reply
Great job on these pants and hubby looks good in them too! I bet he likes them a lot! Very nice!
MNBarb said... (11/20/12 4:03 PM) Reply
Funny combination of coordinates with the dog blanket thrown in. You have an instant success with this pattern. It fits so well and, an hour? You can't beat that!
slmstyle said... (11/20/12 11:51 AM) Reply
Nice pants for your hubby :) My husband also loves these "comfy" pants, so I can relate to the joys of making these fast and easy for a loved one. Nice job!
wimmie said... (11/20/12 11:04 AM) Reply
Good idea. My hubby is 6'4 has a bit of a mid life spread this would make a great Xmas treat. thanks
cocosloft said... (11/20/12 6:26 AM) Reply
Wow, looks like a great pattern! I would not have picked it out, but looks RTW. Thanks for the review!
BrendaJoyce said... (11/19/12 7:29 PM) Reply
That makes me want to sew for my hubby. I was wondering what I could make for him, you hit on the perfect thing.
mary in FL said... (11/19/12 6:58 PM) Reply
They look good and they fit him well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details