SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (Mock wrap skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 628 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 214 (patterns: 199)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 113 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/12 9:09 PM
Last Updated:11/23/12 10:03 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
butterflyfly said... (11/25/12 7:03 PM) Reply
Lovely pattern, looks nice on you!
couturemom said... (11/25/12 6:59 AM) Reply
I'm putting this on my list as I have a lot of knits in my stash. I love the contrasting waist band!
imsewcrazy said... (11/24/12 9:37 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Leora said... (11/24/12 0:24 AM) Reply
I need to buy this pattern now! Love your outfit!
SewPrincess said... (11/23/12 8:29 PM) Reply
Ooooo, I love the touches of snake print! I love your skirt! And I agree, I love that the waistband is elastic but doesn't look like it. :)
AuntieShel said... (11/23/12 3:02 PM) Reply
Fabulous skirt!!
carolynw said... (11/23/12 10:51 AM) Reply
This is areal WOW skirt Sue - you look "hot" in this.
Sue Anfang said... (11/23/12 10:06 AM) Reply
@ladylola - I changed the number so it would link to other reviews....thanks!
ladylola said... (11/23/12 6:49 AM) Reply
Nice skirt! I like the contrast of the shiny print. I think because you put a V in front of the pattern number makes it a different number so your review is not linked with other reviews of this pattern.
SewWil said... (11/23/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Pretty skirt. I have this pattern and you reminded me that I need to bring this to the top of my stack.
Schnauzer said... (11/23/12 1:01 AM) Reply
Very nice skirt. Lovely outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1059

photo
by: Kiawe

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 2948

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review