SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (Mock wrap skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
Friend of PR

About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 214 (patterns: 199)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 114 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/12 9:09 PM
Last Updated:11/23/12 10:03 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
butterflyfly said... (11/25/12 7:03 PM) Reply
Lovely pattern, looks nice on you!
couturemom said... (11/25/12 6:59 AM) Reply
I'm putting this on my list as I have a lot of knits in my stash. I love the contrasting waist band!
imsewcrazy said... (11/24/12 9:37 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Leora said... (11/24/12 0:24 AM) Reply
I need to buy this pattern now! Love your outfit!
SewPrincess said... (11/23/12 8:29 PM) Reply
Ooooo, I love the touches of snake print! I love your skirt! And I agree, I love that the waistband is elastic but doesn't look like it. :)
AuntieShel said... (11/23/12 3:02 PM) Reply
Fabulous skirt!!
carolynw said... (11/23/12 10:51 AM) Reply
This is areal WOW skirt Sue - you look "hot" in this.
Sue Anfang said... (11/23/12 10:06 AM) Reply
@ladylola - I changed the number so it would link to other reviews....thanks!
ladylola said... (11/23/12 6:49 AM) Reply
Nice skirt! I like the contrast of the shiny print. I think because you put a V in front of the pattern number makes it a different number so your review is not linked with other reviews of this pattern.
SewWil said... (11/23/12 1:34 AM) Reply
Pretty skirt. I have this pattern and you reminded me that I need to bring this to the top of my stack.
Schnauzer said... (11/23/12 1:01 AM) Reply
Very nice skirt. Lovely outfit!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 320845-1000

by: MrsCharism...

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details