SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (Mock wrap skirt)

11 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 214
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 110 people
patterns reviewed: 199
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/12 9:09 PM
Last Updated:11/23/12 10:03 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
butterflyfly said...
Lovely pattern, looks nice on you!
11/25/12 7:03 PM
couturemom said...
I'm putting this on my list as I have a lot of knits in my stash. I love the contrasting waist band!
11/25/12 6:59 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!
11/24/12 9:37 AM
Leora said...
I need to buy this pattern now! Love your outfit!
11/24/12 0:24 AM
SewPrincess said...
Ooooo, I love the touches of snake print! I love your skirt! And I agree, I love that the waistband is elastic but doesn't look like it. :)
11/23/12 8:29 PM
AuntieShel said...
Fabulous skirt!!
11/23/12 3:02 PM
carolynw said...
This is areal WOW skirt Sue - you look "hot" in this.
11/23/12 10:51 AM
Sue Anfang said...
@ladylola - I changed the number so it would link to other reviews....thanks!
11/23/12 10:06 AM
ladylola said...
Nice skirt! I like the contrast of the shiny print. I think because you put a V in front of the pattern number makes it a different number so your review is not linked with other reviews of this pattern.
11/23/12 6:49 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty skirt. I have this pattern and you reminded me that I need to bring this to the top of my stack.
11/23/12 1:34 AM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice skirt. Lovely outfit!
11/23/12 1:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used iPad Case

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

More Info