SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5679 (Misses' Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About prttynpnkstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 7:37 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GoodbyeValntino said...
You do not look like like a giant bordello divan and I actually want to give this pattern a try. Thanks!
11/23/12 7:57 AM
petro said...
I like this on you, and think it works very well, not at all bordello divanish. The colour is good on you too.
11/23/12 9:08 AM
SewWil said...
I like your fabric choice for this pattern. I think your top looks great on you. How did I miss this pattern? Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
11/23/12 10:49 AM
marec said...
Perfect top for lounging around and feeling comfy *and* stylish. Cute!
11/23/12 11:04 AM
Pj3g said...
That fabric looks wonderful!
11/24/12 8:19 AM
MNBarb said...
Love your blog and very creative writing. You look terrific in this top and what a perfect garment to don for the Thanksgiving meal. I agree that usually a back neckline could use a little facing. Make it again. Divan? No way!
11/24/12 8:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1174

photo
by: devviePuu

Review