SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5679 (Misses' Top)

16 more reviews
Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About prttynpnkstarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews: 168 (patterns: 168)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 7:37 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by prttynpnk using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MNBarb said... (11/24/12 8:46 AM) Reply
Love your blog and very creative writing. You look terrific in this top and what a perfect garment to don for the Thanksgiving meal. I agree that usually a back neckline could use a little facing. Make it again. Divan? No way!
Pj3g said... (11/24/12 8:19 AM) Reply
That fabric looks wonderful!
marec said... (11/23/12 11:04 AM) Reply
Perfect top for lounging around and feeling comfy *and* stylish. Cute!
SewWil said... (11/23/12 10:49 AM) Reply
I like your fabric choice for this pattern. I think your top looks great on you. How did I miss this pattern? Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
petro said... (11/23/12 9:08 AM) Reply
I like this on you, and think it works very well, not at all bordello divanish. The colour is good on you too.
GoodbyeValntino said... (11/23/12 7:57 AM) Reply
You do not look like like a giant bordello divan and I actually want to give this pattern a try. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity OOP 7052

photo
by: petro

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1349

photo
by: Christiana...

Review