Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3789 (Patchy Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:SandraWNY
photo

 
 
About SandraWNY
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 12:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraWNY said... (12/6/12 10:43 PM) Reply
Thanks for your compliments. I'm a bit behind with blogging my garment projects; will get caught up soon. Thanks again!
pjrsews said... (11/24/12 11:15 AM) Reply
I have been thinking of making a patchwork skirt and yours is really cute. I may have to give this pattern a try since I actually do like my skirts 34" or longer. I looked at your blog and would love to hear more about your pocket collection. I am always looking for new pocket designs.
PattyE said... (11/23/12 3:42 PM) Reply
You did a super job on your skirts!
Ripple Dandelion said... (11/23/12 2:53 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
Ripple Dandelion said... (11/23/12 2:52 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
SandraWNY said... (11/23/12 1:00 PM) Reply
This is my first review here at Pattern Review. The template helped a lot.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: BeckyW

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details