SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3789 (Patchy Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 128 times 
Reviewed by:SandraWNY
photo

 
 
About SandraWNY
NY USA
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 12:53 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraWNY said...
Thanks for your compliments. I'm a bit behind with blogging my garment projects; will get caught up soon. Thanks again!
12/6/12 10:43 PM
pjrsews said...
I have been thinking of making a patchwork skirt and yours is really cute. I may have to give this pattern a try since I actually do like my skirts 34" or longer. I looked at your blog and would love to hear more about your pocket collection. I am always looking for new pocket designs.
11/24/12 11:15 AM
PattyE said...
You did a super job on your skirts!
11/23/12 3:42 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:53 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:52 PM
SandraWNY said...
This is my first review here at Pattern Review. The template helped a lot.
11/23/12 1:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info