SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3789 (Patchy Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 130 times 
Reviewed by:SandraWNY
photo

 
 
About SandraWNY
NY USA
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 12:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraWNY said...
Thanks for your compliments. I'm a bit behind with blogging my garment projects; will get caught up soon. Thanks again!
12/6/12 10:43 PM
pjrsews said...
I have been thinking of making a patchwork skirt and yours is really cute. I may have to give this pattern a try since I actually do like my skirts 34" or longer. I looked at your blog and would love to hear more about your pocket collection. I am always looking for new pocket designs.
11/24/12 11:15 AM
PattyE said...
You did a super job on your skirts!
11/23/12 3:42 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:53 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:52 PM
SandraWNY said...
This is my first review here at Pattern Review. The template helped a lot.
11/23/12 1:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now