SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3789 (Patchy Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 163 times 
Reviewed by:SandraWNY
photo

 
 
About SandraWNY
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 12:53 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SandraWNY said... (12/6/12 10:43 PM) Reply
Thanks for your compliments. I'm a bit behind with blogging my garment projects; will get caught up soon. Thanks again!
pjrsews said... (11/24/12 11:15 AM) Reply
I have been thinking of making a patchwork skirt and yours is really cute. I may have to give this pattern a try since I actually do like my skirts 34" or longer. I looked at your blog and would love to hear more about your pocket collection. I am always looking for new pocket designs.
PattyE said... (11/23/12 3:42 PM) Reply
You did a super job on your skirts!
Ripple Dandelion said... (11/23/12 2:53 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
Ripple Dandelion said... (11/23/12 2:52 PM) Reply
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
SandraWNY said... (11/23/12 1:00 PM) Reply
This is my first review here at Pattern Review. The template helped a lot.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 05-2012-122A:BustierDress

photo
by: amynxdx

Review
Lekala Patterns 8001

photo
by: gmagina

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details