SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6517 (Misses' Jacket, Belt and Boot Liners)

5 more reviews
Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:butterflyfly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About butterflyflystar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/31/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/12 6:18 PM
Last Updated:11/25/12 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
Oh it's super cute! I have this pattern too.
11/25/12 6:20 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!! Your fabric choice is perfect for this raincoat. The silver Wellies add nicely to the total look. Loved your photos too, makes me wish for a rainy day.
11/25/12 7:28 PM
Dilliander said...
Its great! Fun fabric and should keep you dry as well :)
11/25/12 7:31 PM
facesunderwater said...
I love it. It looks like it was worth the trouble you had.
11/25/12 9:30 PM
betty bushwacker said...
that's adorable!
11/26/12 9:40 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very cute and I love the boots to match! And you are listed as a beginner sewist--so inspiring for me to try a new type of fabric and jacket pattern--thanks!
11/26/12 10:18 AM
AuntieShel said...
Did not see this when you reviewed but glad I found it, it is simply adorable!! Have you read Fifi Lapin's book?
1/19/13 6:57 PM
butterflyfly said...
No, I haven't read Fifi Lapin's book.. I just liked the look of the bunnies.. Thanks for the comments :)
2/10/13 6:40 PM
Jaimielee said...
Amazing. Wonderful fabric choice!
3/4/13 1:29 PM
facesunderwater said...
This is stunning!
9/20/13 12:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Other Corded Petticoat

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now