SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6517 (Misses' Jacket, Belt and Boot Liners)

6 more reviews
Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:butterflyfly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About butterflyflystar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/31/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/25/12 6:18 PM
Last Updated:11/25/12 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
Oh it's super cute! I have this pattern too.
11/25/12 6:20 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!! Your fabric choice is perfect for this raincoat. The silver Wellies add nicely to the total look. Loved your photos too, makes me wish for a rainy day.
11/25/12 7:28 PM
Dilliander said...
Its great! Fun fabric and should keep you dry as well :)
11/25/12 7:31 PM
facesunderwater said...
I love it. It looks like it was worth the trouble you had.
11/25/12 9:30 PM
betty bushwacker said...
that's adorable!
11/26/12 9:40 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very cute and I love the boots to match! And you are listed as a beginner sewist--so inspiring for me to try a new type of fabric and jacket pattern--thanks!
11/26/12 10:18 AM
AuntieShel said...
Did not see this when you reviewed but glad I found it, it is simply adorable!! Have you read Fifi Lapin's book?
1/19/13 6:57 PM
butterflyfly said...
No, I haven't read Fifi Lapin's book.. I just liked the look of the bunnies.. Thanks for the comments :)
2/10/13 6:40 PM
Jaimielee said...
Amazing. Wonderful fabric choice!
3/4/13 1:29 PM
facesunderwater said...
This is stunning!
9/20/13 12:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 5859

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now