SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5651 

6 more reviews
Viewed 770 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/12 2:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
They are all cute
11/26/12 6:13 AM
Scheri said...
Adorable
11/26/12 6:51 AM
Holmar said...
Wow... look at all those new panties! I have made a few of these myself (from a different pattern company), I love how easy they are to make and how professional they look. You did an amazing job...they are so pretty!
11/26/12 7:22 AM
La Elvin said...
They are gorgeous! You've chosen much nicer fabric than than most RTWs I see too :)
11/26/12 7:49 AM
kirilee said...
How lovely!
11/26/12 8:51 AM
sewhappygrams said...
They are so lovely. I love your colors. I have wanted to make panties for some time. You have inspired me to just do it. Thanks for sharing.
11/26/12 10:11 AM
RadarRadiance said...
They are beautiful! Very pretty and I'm sure they are wonderful to wear.
11/26/12 11:05 AM
marec said...
nice!!
11/26/12 11:49 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
Love them!
11/26/12 7:17 PM
Ms. McCall said...
Wow wee you won't be buying underpants for a loooong time, I love all the colours!
11/26/12 7:43 PM
AndreaSews said...
So pretty!
11/26/12 9:36 PM
Judy Kski said...
Can you say sexy, sexy? Love those stretch lace panties. The three-tone ones are especially nice.
11/26/12 10:01 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, la,la! Love them! And I have this pattern! I want some!! Thanks for the great reveiw.
11/26/12 10:25 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! Nice that you don't have to hunt down matching fabric for this pattern (well, except for the lining which won't show as much)!
11/27/12 4:05 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are very nice!
11/27/12 5:47 AM
Spaiyq said...
Wow you found a lot of good laces! Im jealous! You need to teach me that wedge thing so i can use the smaller laces too :)
11/28/12 2:36 AM
Spaiyq said...
Also....love the bright yellow!!!!
11/28/12 2:36 AM
canei said...
I love it, just seeing this pattern now!
4/24/13 7:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 261

photo
by: Renren

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6026

photo
by: Sister F

Review