SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5651 

6 more reviews
Viewed 812 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/12 2:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
I love it, just seeing this pattern now!
4/24/13 7:38 AM
Spaiyq said...
Also....love the bright yellow!!!!
11/28/12 2:36 AM
Spaiyq said...
Wow you found a lot of good laces! Im jealous! You need to teach me that wedge thing so i can use the smaller laces too :)
11/28/12 2:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are very nice!
11/27/12 5:47 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! Nice that you don't have to hunt down matching fabric for this pattern (well, except for the lining which won't show as much)!
11/27/12 4:05 AM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, la,la! Love them! And I have this pattern! I want some!! Thanks for the great reveiw.
11/26/12 10:25 PM
Judy Kski said...
Can you say sexy, sexy? Love those stretch lace panties. The three-tone ones are especially nice.
11/26/12 10:01 PM
AndreaSews said...
So pretty!
11/26/12 9:36 PM
Ms. McCall said...
Wow wee you won't be buying underpants for a loooong time, I love all the colours!
11/26/12 7:43 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Love them!
11/26/12 7:17 PM
marec said...
nice!!
11/26/12 11:49 AM
RadarRadiance said...
They are beautiful! Very pretty and I'm sure they are wonderful to wear.
11/26/12 11:05 AM
sewhappygrams said...
They are so lovely. I love your colors. I have wanted to make panties for some time. You have inspired me to just do it. Thanks for sharing.
11/26/12 10:11 AM
kirilee said...
How lovely!
11/26/12 8:51 AM
La Elvin said...
They are gorgeous! You've chosen much nicer fabric than than most RTWs I see too :)
11/26/12 7:49 AM
Holmar said...
Wow... look at all those new panties! I have made a few of these myself (from a different pattern company), I love how easy they are to make and how professional they look. You did an amazing job...they are so pretty!
11/26/12 7:22 AM
Scheri said...
Adorable
11/26/12 6:51 AM
Quickie said...
They are all cute
11/26/12 6:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1036

photo
by: petro

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now