SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8859 (Misses' Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 1:28 AM
Last Updated:11/27/12 1:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
These are fabulous Shams! The detail and styling is lovely... you may even have convinced me to try a pair of these skinny jeans too, cos I have to say, they certainly do look great on you :)
11/27/12 3:01 AM
lamstu said...
These look great on you and the sewing looks topnotch! enjoy your skinny jeans - you sure look happy :)
11/27/12 6:50 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You look great in your skinnies! Thanks for bringing the pattern to my attention!
11/27/12 7:02 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
They look great and love the fabric!
11/27/12 8:40 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great looking pants_I love the flocked fabric!
11/27/12 8:54 AM
marthamyers said...
Totally fab. Love this look on you!
11/27/12 9:07 AM
redside said...
Those pants really look sharp on you!
11/27/12 10:13 AM
ArtAttack said...
WOW! These are dynamite on you! What a cute pattern I've never even noticed before. Great review and they look super cute on you!
11/27/12 11:53 AM
LynnG said...
Love the skinny look on you. Great pant pattern.
11/27/12 12:16 PM
MNBarb said...
OK, these jeans look FANTASTIC on you. Really flattering and comfortable? Are you sure you don't need a few more?
11/27/12 12:35 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What great pants!!
11/27/12 2:48 PM
Annette1 said...
Dearest Slim Hips and Small Butt (aka Toothpick): I'm getting a little sick of seeing how AWESOME you look in these slim pants. Heh-heh-heh. You SHOULD have NUMEROUS pairs, because they're definitely YOU, and, oh, so flattering. :o)
11/27/12 9:49 PM
pdiddly said...
look great on you
11/28/12 3:10 AM
lilikats said...
fabulous pants! These are a great advertisement for the pattern. You look great
11/28/12 6:29 AM
KarlaB said...
I love your black-flocked jeans! And your whole outfit is fun! Just wondering if you made your whimsical scarf, too?
11/28/12 12:10 PM
Marge99 said...
Love the flocked denim version!
11/28/12 5:32 PM
sfshaza said...
Thanks, everyone! @Karla, no I bought that felted scarf long ago, on etsy. It reminds me of seaweed. :)
11/28/12 6:38 PM
Catbird said...
I love these pants on you. Really a fantastic look. As usual with your reviews, I'll be putting this pattern on my list, since it's suddenly become a necessity! Thank you, Shams.
11/28/12 6:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-105

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now