SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8859 (Misses' Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 929 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 1:28 AM
Last Updated:11/27/12 1:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Catbird said...
I love these pants on you. Really a fantastic look. As usual with your reviews, I'll be putting this pattern on my list, since it's suddenly become a necessity! Thank you, Shams.
11/28/12 6:46 PM
sfshaza said...
Thanks, everyone! @Karla, no I bought that felted scarf long ago, on etsy. It reminds me of seaweed. :)
11/28/12 6:38 PM
Marge99 said...
Love the flocked denim version!
11/28/12 5:32 PM
KarlaB said...
I love your black-flocked jeans! And your whole outfit is fun! Just wondering if you made your whimsical scarf, too?
11/28/12 12:10 PM
lilikats said...
fabulous pants! These are a great advertisement for the pattern. You look great
11/28/12 6:29 AM
pdiddly said...
look great on you
11/28/12 3:10 AM
Annette1 said...
Dearest Slim Hips and Small Butt (aka Toothpick): I'm getting a little sick of seeing how AWESOME you look in these slim pants. Heh-heh-heh. You SHOULD have NUMEROUS pairs, because they're definitely YOU, and, oh, so flattering. :o)
11/27/12 9:49 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What great pants!!
11/27/12 2:48 PM
MNBarb said...
OK, these jeans look FANTASTIC on you. Really flattering and comfortable? Are you sure you don't need a few more?
11/27/12 12:35 PM
LynnG said...
Love the skinny look on you. Great pant pattern.
11/27/12 12:16 PM
ArtAttack said...
WOW! These are dynamite on you! What a cute pattern I've never even noticed before. Great review and they look super cute on you!
11/27/12 11:53 AM
redside said...
Those pants really look sharp on you!
11/27/12 10:13 AM
marthamyers said...
Totally fab. Love this look on you!
11/27/12 9:07 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great looking pants_I love the flocked fabric!
11/27/12 8:54 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
They look great and love the fabric!
11/27/12 8:40 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You look great in your skinnies! Thanks for bringing the pattern to my attention!
11/27/12 7:02 AM
lamstu said...
These look great on you and the sewing looks topnotch! enjoy your skinny jeans - you sure look happy :)
11/27/12 6:50 AM
Dilliander said...
These are fabulous Shams! The detail and styling is lovely... you may even have convinced me to try a pair of these skinny jeans too, cos I have to say, they certainly do look great on you :)
11/27/12 3:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
New Look 6939

photo
by: rubyinther...

Review