Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3818 (Coats)

2 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:CissieW
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CissieWstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/21/07
Reviews: 215 (patterns: 212)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 165 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 10:32 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marthamyers said... (12/17/12 5:48 PM) Reply
Adorable version of this cute little pattern. I have it cut out right now. Sure hope it isn't too short. Thanks for the review.
mmcp said... (12/16/12 9:20 AM) Reply
just found the tip about Pat's custom buttons and belts, thank you so much. And adorable coat, even if short, hope the small person wore it happily.
Westy85 said... (11/28/12 6:05 AM) Reply
Wow what a pretty jacket!! This would look so beautiful on! I am going to have to bookmark this one for next winter hehe.
Pink Hollybush Designs said... (11/27/12 6:29 PM) Reply
What a beautiful classic coat!
mnitts said... (11/27/12 3:53 PM) Reply
So cute!
cleverkitty said... (11/27/12 3:46 PM) Reply
I can't wait to make clothes like this again, this is so beautiful and you made it top quality with the underling and buttons etc. must have been fun to sew this wonderful gray wool ;)
AuntieShel said... (11/27/12 1:52 PM) Reply
What a darling little coat! I just love to see little girls in wool coats!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Simplicity 1896

photo
by: SueV

Review
New Look 6097

photo
by: DreinPA

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details