SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3199 (Misses' Blouses)

27 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:ChristyInThePlayhouse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristyInThePlayhousestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/9/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
61sew4fun said...
Thanks for the review, I think your blouse was a success and worth the effort especially if your next blouse in already envisioned. Congratulations.
11/27/12 11:57 PM
BillieJean said...
Great review, but the connection to make it bigger says I'm not authorized to view.
11/28/12 7:04 AM
JeanW said...
Your top looks great and think it will be a good pattern to keep in your wardrobe now that you have all the problems worked out.
11/28/12 7:52 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I could not see the pic after clicking on it either. The little photo looks promising.
11/28/12 8:36 AM
cathy45 said...
Thank you for such a good review. I have this pattern -- really need to give it a try too.
11/28/12 10:49 AM
nicegirl said...
This looks like a nice fit in beautiful fabric! It appears you have to photo set to private in flickr.
11/28/12 12:27 PM
ChristyInThePlayhouse said...
Sorry about the privacy settings on Flicker. I think I've fixed it now. Please try again. Thanks for your comments.
12/2/12 11:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now
Lingerie Secrets 104

photo
by: maenad

Review