SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3199 (Misses' Blouses)

27 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:ChristyInThePlayhouse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristyInThePlayhousestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/9/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
61sew4fun said...
Thanks for the review, I think your blouse was a success and worth the effort especially if your next blouse in already envisioned. Congratulations.
11/27/12 11:57 PM
BillieJean said...
Great review, but the connection to make it bigger says I'm not authorized to view.
11/28/12 7:04 AM
JeanW said...
Your top looks great and think it will be a good pattern to keep in your wardrobe now that you have all the problems worked out.
11/28/12 7:52 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I could not see the pic after clicking on it either. The little photo looks promising.
11/28/12 8:36 AM
cathy45 said...
Thank you for such a good review. I have this pattern -- really need to give it a try too.
11/28/12 10:49 AM
nicegirl said...
This looks like a nice fit in beautiful fabric! It appears you have to photo set to private in flickr.
11/28/12 12:27 PM
ChristyInThePlayhouse said...
Sorry about the privacy settings on Flicker. I think I've fixed it now. Please try again. Thanks for your comments.
12/2/12 11:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 1798

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: Ceidhle

Review