Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3199 (Misses' Blouses)

27 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:ChristyInThePlayhouse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristyInThePlayhousestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/9/10
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristyInThePlayhouse said... (12/2/12 11:50 AM) Reply
Sorry about the privacy settings on Flicker. I think I've fixed it now. Please try again. Thanks for your comments.
nicegirl said... (11/28/12 12:27 PM) Reply
This looks like a nice fit in beautiful fabric! It appears you have to photo set to private in flickr.
cathy45 said... (11/28/12 10:49 AM) Reply
Thank you for such a good review. I have this pattern -- really need to give it a try too.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/28/12 8:36 AM) Reply
I could not see the pic after clicking on it either. The little photo looks promising.
JeanW said... (11/28/12 7:52 AM) Reply
Your top looks great and think it will be a good pattern to keep in your wardrobe now that you have all the problems worked out.
BillieJean said... (11/28/12 7:04 AM) Reply
Great review, but the connection to make it bigger says I'm not authorized to view.
61sew4fun said... (11/27/12 11:57 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I think your blouse was a success and worth the effort especially if your next blouse in already envisioned. Congratulations.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1619

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Figgy's Tee for Two

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
Candice Paper Pattern

Candice Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details