Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 108 (Turkish Dancer)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1427 times 
Reviewed by:Frosty772
photo

 
 
About Frosty772star
CA USA
Member since: 12/28/03
Reviews: 72 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/05 11:18 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Cambric Tea said... (5/10/05 7:58 AM) Reply
Very helpful review, and I love your gown!
CatherineN said... (2/12/05 5:23 PM) Reply
Your dress looks better than the pattern drawing and your explanation and review are more helpful too.
AnneM said... (2/12/05 8:32 AM) Reply
That looks very nice. Really a unique and attractive outfit. They should show this without the little vest, since it gives the pattern more flexibility.
Jennifer shaw said... (2/11/05 7:42 PM) Reply
Looks great on you! Really, thanks for the review.
Lisette said... (2/11/05 8:31 AM) Reply
Very pretty
jlg said... (2/11/05 5:07 AM) Reply
Beautiful. I would never have looked at this pattern, but your result is great.
tigger said... (2/11/05 1:45 AM) Reply
I LOVE it!! It looks so cool - now I defintely have to make one! :)
Frosty772 said... (2/11/05 0:20 AM) Reply
I fixed the settings. Im really sorry I just created the account today !! Everyone should be able to view them without any problems. If are still unable to please let me know.
tigger said... (2/10/05 11:54 PM) Reply
Wow I can't wait to see how this turned out - I clicked on the link but was asked to sign in! I've looked at these patterns myself, thinking towards making one of the turkish style ones - glad to see someone review them. Let me know when the picture is up (unless it's just me folks!)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 8775

photo
by: Kabunta

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details