SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 108 (Turkish Dancer)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1420 times 
Reviewed by:Frosty772
photo

 
 
About Frosty772star
CA USA
Member since: 12/28/03
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/05 11:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tigger said...
Wow I can't wait to see how this turned out - I clicked on the link but was asked to sign in! I've looked at these patterns myself, thinking towards making one of the turkish style ones - glad to see someone review them. Let me know when the picture is up (unless it's just me folks!)
2/10/05 11:54 PM
Frosty772 said...
I fixed the settings. Im really sorry I just created the account today !! Everyone should be able to view them without any problems. If are still unable to please let me know.
2/11/05 0:20 AM
tigger said...
I LOVE it!! It looks so cool - now I defintely have to make one! :)
2/11/05 1:45 AM
jlg said...
Beautiful. I would never have looked at this pattern, but your result is great.
2/11/05 5:07 AM
Lisette said...
Very pretty
2/11/05 8:31 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
Looks great on you! Really, thanks for the review.
2/11/05 7:42 PM
AnneM said...
That looks very nice. Really a unique and attractive outfit. They should show this without the little vest, since it gives the pattern more flexibility.
2/12/05 8:32 AM
CatherineN said...
Your dress looks better than the pattern drawing and your explanation and review are more helpful too.
2/12/05 5:23 PM
Cambric Tea said...
Very helpful review, and I love your gown!
5/10/05 7:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-114

photo
by: vchan38

Review