SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Folkwear> 108 (Turkish Dancer)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1425 times 
Reviewed by:Frosty772
photo

 
 
About Frosty772star
CA USA
Member since: 12/28/03
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/05 11:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cambric Tea said... (5/10/05 7:58 AM) Reply
Very helpful review, and I love your gown!
CatherineN said... (2/12/05 5:23 PM) Reply
Your dress looks better than the pattern drawing and your explanation and review are more helpful too.
AnneM said... (2/12/05 8:32 AM) Reply
That looks very nice. Really a unique and attractive outfit. They should show this without the little vest, since it gives the pattern more flexibility.
Jennifer shaw said... (2/11/05 7:42 PM) Reply
Looks great on you! Really, thanks for the review.
Lisette said... (2/11/05 8:31 AM) Reply
Very pretty
jlg said... (2/11/05 5:07 AM) Reply
Beautiful. I would never have looked at this pattern, but your result is great.
tigger said... (2/11/05 1:45 AM) Reply
I LOVE it!! It looks so cool - now I defintely have to make one! :)
Frosty772 said... (2/11/05 0:20 AM) Reply
I fixed the settings. Im really sorry I just created the account today !! Everyone should be able to view them without any problems. If are still unable to please let me know.
tigger said... (2/10/05 11:54 PM) Reply
Wow I can't wait to see how this turned out - I clicked on the link but was asked to sign in! I've looked at these patterns myself, thinking towards making one of the turkish style ones - glad to see someone review them. Let me know when the picture is up (unless it's just me folks!)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
StyleArc Elita

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details